Naaptol Reviews | Glassdoor

Naaptol Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 48 reviews

2.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
34%
Recommend to a Friend
57%
Approve of CEO
Naaptol CEO Manu Agarwal
Manu Agarwal
17 Ratings
  1. "Intern at Naaptol online Pvt. Ltd."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Naaptol

    Pros

    Awesome place, good work culture

    Cons

    No cons that i found

    Naaptol2016-10-14
  2. "Customer service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Naaptol

      Pros

      Great hours, paid time off benefits

      Cons

      Bad management, favortisim, short lunch breaks

      Naaptol2018-02-18
    • "Happy to be associated with the No 1 home shopping network in India"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Producer in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Naaptol full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Home shopping is a still a very new format for Indians. This is just the beginning , this Industry will be much bigger in coming years

      Cons

      Nothing specific to say , things can become a little monotonous , but if you work across categories you will have a great time

      Advice to Management

      Time to expand and rework on the strategy which will appeal to the majority of the audience

      Naaptol2019-03-12
    • "Good Company , specificaly best compny for fresher to start."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Career Opportunities
      Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumba, Eastern

      I worked at Naaptol full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      --Good company . -- As fresher for Java technology it is good company .

      Cons

      ----- Not any specific .

      Naaptol2018-12-16
    • Helpful (1)

      "Naaptol"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Naaptol full-time

        Pros

        good company overall good ...

        Cons

        no cons in the company

        Naaptol2018-11-25
      • Helpful (2)

        "Very bad"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Java Trainee in Los Rabales
        Doesn't Recommend
        Neutral Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Naaptol full-time (Less than a year)

        Pros

        I have not single good word to say about this company.

        Cons

        Poor Management.Undeserving person are on top of management and take decision without hearing suggestion from juniors.they treat low level employees like slaves.

        Advice to Management

        No advice .let naaptol sink in hole because they cheats customer.

        Naaptol2018-12-17
      • Helpful (1)

        "Worst Experience"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Executive Software Developer in Pune
        Doesn't Recommend
        Neutral Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Naaptol

        Pros

        Nothing is there, only politics

        Cons

        Salary, increments, partiality, no long career Imbalance work life

        Advice to Management

        Change all managements

        Naaptol2018-10-29
      • Helpful (1)

        "Bad HR"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Designer in Mumbai
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook
        Disapproves of CEO

        I worked at Naaptol full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        No Pressure game. Relaxed Job. Sometimes no work.

        Cons

        Hr Polices are very bad. unprofessional behaviour of hr.

        Advice to Management

        Fire HR team and Hire good Professional People

        Naaptol2018-08-30
      • "Working at Naaptol"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I have been working at Naaptol full-time

        Pros

        exposure to new things,

        Cons

        Less empowerment, no exposure to tools

        Naaptol2018-07-02
      • Helpful (4)

        "Not a place to work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Manager in Mumbai
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook
        Disapproves of CEO

        I have been working at Naaptol full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        No pros of this company

        Cons

        weak management, no hr policy, without qualification salary given in lakhs, no proper increment or promotion, every one is involved in looting money no heirachy

        Advice to Management

        You have laid off 600 employees who were efficient and kept those because of whom company's is standing at such a position

        Naaptol2018-07-13
      Found 48 reviews