Find jobs for Client Success Representative

KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

National Debt Relief

Engaged Employer

National Debt Relief

Add a Review

National Debt Relief Client Success Representative Reviews

Updated Jun 15, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 32 of over 817 reviews

4.2
85%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
National Debt Relief CEO Daniel Tilipman (no image)
Daniel Tilipman
18 Ratings

The latest conversations about Finance

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of National Debt Relief and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Best job

    Jun 15, 2022 - Client Success Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management, extensive training, great pay, benefits, just all around great place to work.

    Cons

    None, absolutely none I can't think of anything negative.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Back to back calls

    Jun 15, 2022 - Client Success Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay if fine, work remote, can't think of anything else

    Cons

    Constantly busy. Calls ranging from 5 minutes to 30 minutes. Typical irate clients. You'll be on calls from start to end of day. Feels endless and after a while it becomes overwhelming. If you take a moment to breathe and its not your break time then someone will remind you that you have to get back to work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Helps me to be successful

    Apr 29, 2022 - Client Success Representative in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's always a pleasure to work for a company that rewards its employees so well. By focusing on our skill sets and keeping us informed (in terms of performance) at all times, NDR strives to find innovative technology and upgrades that assist us in doing our jobs more efficiently. Furthermore, NDR did a fantastic job of transitioning their staff to remote working.

    Cons

    The job involves a lot of stress. Dealing with money can always put customers on edge when it comes to customer service.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great response to the pandemic

    Apr 21, 2022 - Client Success Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    NDR protected its employees well despite the challenges that happened during the pandemic. Employees are appreciated and rewarded for their efforts. Even during the pandemic, the company has maintained its family-oriented environment. They are an example of what they preach!

    Cons

    As you learn many things, it's important to remain motivated.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company Great Job

    Mar 26, 2022 - Client Success Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The fact that we went remote and so quickly during a pandemic is wonderful. We were able to go remote quickly and smoothly. As a remote team, I believe we're able to work with people that we weren't able to before, and all departments agree with me.

    Cons

    I cannot think of any cons right now. I've enjoyed the experience so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Above Average than most call centers

    Mar 16, 2022 - Client Sucess Representative in Henderson, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Base hourly plus commission based on metrics. Remote work is available for most states.

    Cons

    Base pay could be far greater due to current inflation.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Feb 15, 2022 - Client Success Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay, Great bonuses. Great team and management.

    Cons

    Needs more vacations. Maybe better insurance coverage.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Normal Customer Service Job

    Aug 26, 2021 - Client Success Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay is competitive Decent bonus structure Benefits are fine Certain team leads are good

    Cons

    The structure of the debt program in general is very complicated

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Nice to start

    Jul 19, 2021 - Client Success Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, nice coworkers

    Cons

    Boring/tedious work, struck guidelines to follow by management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Job Ever!

    Jun 10, 2021 - Client Success Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome training and continued support. Great pay and benefits. Fun work environment. Feel like family from day one! You get to feel good about the work you do helping others.

    Cons

    I wouldn't call them cons but the nature of the business. Some calls can be emotionally draining.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 32 Reviews

Popular Careers with National Debt Relief Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at National Debt Relief? Share Your Experiences

or