National OnDemand Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

National OnDemand Reviews

Updated May 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
93%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
National OnDemand CEO Douglas Boteler (no image)
Douglas Boteler
3 Ratings
  1. "Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee Focused Growth Opportunities Team

    Cons

    Great Company to work for

    Advice to Management

    Continue being an Employer of Choice company.

    National OnDemand2019-05-17
  2. "A Great Company to Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Remittance Processor in Burlington, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My Upper management and co-workers makes you feel that you are valued. I like how my co-workers offer to help and are willing to help when there is a question. There is room to grow along with the growth of the company. Overall i really enjoy working here.

    Cons

    I have no cons.

    Advice to Management

    n/a

    National OnDemand2019-03-27
  3. "Innovation, Intergrity, Professionalism and an Employee Focused Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Remittance Specialist in Burlington, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    We are fast-growing company with amazing opportunities regularly emerging, this opens doors for growth and developement.

    Cons

    After working for larger corporations, retirement planning was a huge benefit. As of yet, this benefit is not available.

    Advice to Management

    Keep reaching for the stars!

    National OnDemand2019-03-27
  4. "Exciting place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate in Burlington, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The company is growing, offers bonus incentives, a happy work environment and benefits

    Cons

    None really, the growth keeps everyone busy, positive with a bright future.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing

    National OnDemand2019-03-26
  5. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Burlington, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Strong leadership, lots of growth, flexibility in schedule, allowed to make decisions

    Cons

    Maybe could come into the more modern age regarding better benefits

    National OnDemand2019-03-26
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work for!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Room to grow, great culture that revolves around helping each other. Honest leadership.

    Cons

    The hours can be long.

    National OnDemand2019-03-22
  7. "Great Company That Cares About Their Employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Operations Manager in New Albany, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    National OnDemand is well respected company that cares about their employees. Have a great and supportive senior leadership team. Provides great opportunities for advancements.

    Cons

    Can be long hours but gives paid time off

    National OnDemand2019-03-22
  8. "A great company with even greater people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Administrative Assistant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love that there are chances for career development and growth within the company. Very diverse group of people - wonderful to work for, and with.

    Cons

    With so many offices within the US, communication is something we are working on.

    National OnDemand2019-03-22
  9. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A great company that is growing and innovative.

    Cons

    At times long hours and travel.

    National OnDemand2019-03-22
  10. "The best contract company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Operations Supervisor in Asheville, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at National OnDemand full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company cares about the employees and there is room for growth as a technician to become a supervisor. In the market I’m in we all work as a team and show respect to one another. If your looking for a great company to move forward in this is it.

    Cons

    At this time I have no complaints with this company

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    National OnDemand2019-03-22
Found 24 reviews