KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

National Rollout

Is this your company?

National Rollout

Add a Review

National Rollout Reviews

Updated Dec 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

3.7
68%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    National Rollout Co. cares about each and everyone of our field crews

    Oct 12, 2018 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work load and schedule. Very friendly staff and culture. We understand we are nothing without the 3,000 crews working hard out there.

    Cons

    Slow season between Black Friday and mid January.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Freelancer, more than 1 year

    They have no Money

    Dec 3, 2020 - Retail Merchandiser in Sugar Hill, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    none, they have no money

    Cons

    They can't pay you they will keep telling you the check is in the mail.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 3 years

    Display Installer

    Jun 22, 2017 - Display Installer in Tucson, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay for contract positions and a very kind and competent staff to help maximize your time, and thus, profits. Most of my projects over the last 3 or 4 years have been simple, and easy to schedule as they are in open timeline formats, rather than a specific place at a specfic time. This one area makes earning extra money AWESOME! The other big companies I work for should take this same approach of open timelines and great pay.

    Cons

    The portal and iPhone/Android apps are amazing tools, but could use a little bit of updating.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Good Company with plenty of Work

    Nov 2, 2014 - Merchandiser/Installer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Communications with main office and staff. Issues resolved right away. Web portal easy to work and the posting of completed projects and photo uploads are a breeze. Plenty of work to keep you busy.

    Cons

    With any Merchandising Company you have to be flexible and have good time management skills, sometimes shipping from the Vendor to you or the store could be a headache if not properly planned out.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Owner and C.O.O. John Hallahan sets an example of how a business should be run

    Nov 28, 2017 - Contract Installer in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They appreciate and definitely care about all of their employees and contract installers and will bend over backwards to prove it ! Compensation and benefits exceed common business standard's

    Cons

    See my advice to management.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company!

    Jul 19, 2017 - Merchandiser in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy project access, supportive friendly staff, pays promptly

    Cons

    No cons that I have experienced

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Contractor

    Pay check BOUNCED, NSF

    Jul 22, 2018 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy, we'll explained tasks. Work on your own schedule.

    Cons

    My pay check BOUNCED, NSF. Company refuses to respond.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    National Rollout Response

    President

    I am so sorry! I cant see your name or contact information. Please contact us as soon as possible. 770-614-6975

Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at National Rollout? Share Your Experiences

National Rollout logo
or