NetSuite "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

NetSuite Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jul 24, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
52%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
NetSuite CEO Zach Nelson
Zach Nelson
359 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Technical Recruite"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NetSuite

    Pros

    Great People, Great Work Space, Good team. Good corporation

    Cons

    That's the problem there's no Cons. No cons in the company. might just be here.

    NetSuite2016-09-27
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Business Development Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Representative in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NetSuite full-time

    Pros

    The BDR program is a great spot to be post-college. NetSuite truly invests in your career. They provide in-depth industry/product education and networking resources to get you where you want to be in the future. Promotions occur between 12-18 months. Managers are approachable and very helpful at all times. Option to work from other office locations when traveling.

    Cons

    No cons. Happy to like my job.

    NetSuite2016-02-11
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Development Representative in San Mateo, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NetSuite for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great product, culture. Been here almost 4 years and I hope to continue for a long time

    Cons

    No cons in my opinion

    Advice to Management

    Zach is the best CEO in the bay area and in technology

    NetSuite2016-02-12
  4. "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Corporate Account Executive in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NetSuite

    Pros

    I'm in Corporate Sales and have nothing but good things to say about NetSuite. Large enough that when you pick up the phone, people know who NetSuite is, but small enough that your voice is heard. The money is amazing if you do the right thing and work hard. That being said there is plenty of flexibility. What more can you ask for? I've been at NetSuite for almost 2 years and don't plan to go anywhere.

    Cons

    No cons, but since I have to put something, I would encourage any new person to make sure to learn the product. There is abundant sales training, but not a lot of product training unless you are a BDR. Ask to go through NetSuite Essentials Training as a part of your ramp-up.

    Advice to Management

    So far my experience has been great, so I don't have a lot of advice. Keep encouraging everyone and my one word of advice would be to help make it easier to see where sales reps stand against their peers.

    NetSuite2016-02-11
  5. "Senior sales representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NetSuite full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent interviewing process with senior management. NetSuite associates including HR were very professional, direct and informative.

    Cons

    At this time there were no cons

    Advice to Management

    Continue with the current interviewing process. The YouTube video links on NetSuite helped me with my evaluation process.

    NetSuite2014-02-06
  6. "software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at NetSuite

    Pros

    there is great environment here lots of learning!!!

    Cons

    there are no cons of working here

    NetSuite2017-07-25
  7. "Awesome employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Billing Analyst in Manila, Manila
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NetSuite

    Pros

    Nice company to work with. Workload is heavy but well compensated. Management is easy to approach whenever we have concerns. Open door policy, work and life balance are properly observe.

    Cons

    No cons, HR staffs and co- workers are all good.

    Advice to Management

    Hope to work again in this company.

    NetSuite2016-11-18
  8. "PS consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at NetSuite

    Pros

    Lots of learning opportunity for new joinees

    Cons

    No Cons so far overall good company

    NetSuite2016-07-21
  9. "More of Pros.. =)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PS Consultant in Makati City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at NetSuite full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Benefits 2. Work away from my comfort zone 3. New challenge unlocked

    Cons

    No cons so far. I will be very positive that I didn't lose opportunity working in Netsuite.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!!

    NetSuite2016-06-21
  10. "Interview and Hiring Process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Technical Support Specialist in Manila, Manila
    Recommends

    I have been working at NetSuite

    Pros

    Best interview and hiring process so far. I am only a fresh graduate candidate but they handled my candidacy professionally. HR Recruiter was really active and updates me often about the status of my application.

    Cons

    No cons so far. As I said on Pros, Netsuite is by far the best. Offers a really financially rewarding compensation package even for a fresh graduate/entry level.

    NetSuite2015-12-10
Found 16 reviews