NetWorth Realty Reviews

Updated Apr 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
Pros
  • "Unlimited earning potential, team environment, support from leadership and peers, AMAZING culture(in 31 reviews)

  • "Absolutely unlimited earning potential(in 19 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "This is not a 9-5 working Monday-Friday(in 12 reviews)

  • "Like any real estate career, tensions can run high(in 11 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years
      Featured Review

      Life Changing Opportunity

      Jul 21, 2020 - Acquisition Associate in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture and energy, consistently made money in real estate through the virus, held to a higher standard with training and holding a RE License and NMLS License. Playbook is laid out for you and taught to you- all you have to do is run it. Overall 10/10, satisfying at the end of the day and the leaders help you bring out the best in yourself and those around.

      Cons

      It's not "easy" or get rich quick, it may a week for you to get your first paycheck or a month. Just be ready to work hard and you'll reap the rewards, it's worth the hard work in the long run.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Fun and exciting place to work!

      Apr 28, 2021 - General Manager in Nashville, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You have the freedom to do what you need and the technology and resources to close any deal. Opportunities are endless in the market for those that can hunt down deals.

      Cons

      Can be very demanding of your time. You have to plan a little down time here and there as this business never sleeps. Takes a couple years to build a new book of business in the market.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Couldn't Recommend this Place More

      Dec 9, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I started with Networth back in 2017 as an 18 year old fresh out of highschool - and had an unbelievable experience. Earned more money than any other 18 year old I've ever met. However, being an 18 year old I made some questionable decisions & left the company. After about a year and a half apart from Networth Realty - I realized the only time I've ever been able to make a lot of money AND enjoy my life at the same time - was when I was at Networth. So I'm back with Networth Realty, and I truly could not imagine being anywhere else. Major Pros - Infinite Earning potential (seriously, it's 100% uncapped) - EXTREMELY solid team, the "Winner" culture/atmosphere here is head and shoulders above any other brokerage/team that I've been apart of. - While we all work super hard, and work super long hours. Never once have I been given any slack about taking time off for vacation/holidays/sporting events.

      Cons

      It Takes Lots of hard work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Misleading

      Apr 25, 2021 - Sales Associate in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Different system from retail real estate.

      Cons

      Your only a 1099 contractor in theory. Unpaid mandatory field time, realtor calls, 3 weekly mandatory meetings, and time off having to be approved by management and HR says your an unsalaried employee. If you challenge management on this, they'll fire you. No retail firm does this. Sexist environment not women friendly.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      The culture is the best out there, I love being part of this team.

      Jan 14, 2021 - Regional Manager in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Unlimited earning potential. The people here are amazing. The leadership is phenomenal. Networth Realty is an avenue for you to accomplish any goals you have in life. Help grow you as an individual.

      Cons

      None - Unless you do not want to put in a lot of time and effort into something that will change your life for the better.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Uncapped

      Dec 9, 2020 - Senior Acquisitions Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is a great company to work for. If you are looking for a real estate brokerage that focus on investment properties- this is the spot for you. Extensive training available for new sales agents as well as acquisition agents. Most competitive commission splits and uncapped earning potential. Systems such as fixed- all-in pricing (no bidding war), road map for renovations and market analysis help NetWorth stand out. NetWorth Realty is affiliated with 212 loans a hard money lender, which helps facilitate the quick closing.

      Cons

      You get out what you put in. This job is not always sunshine and rainbows. It takes consistent daily effort. This job can be very fruitful for the agent but If you are looking for a job that will run itself this is not the one for you.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place To Work

      Apr 2, 2021 - Marketing Coordinator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team with open communication

      Cons

      Not a lot of room for growth

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      The best opportunity I have ever had

      Oct 9, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been here a long time and it has changed my life. The opportunity is tremendous with a team and a structure that work. I have seen many people come and go. Those who don’t make it usually lack commitment and the willingness to just work. The company does help with leads and great training but you still have to put the time in and build a network and a busienss. The reward is literally life altering. Time flexibility along with a financial education and financial freedom.

      Cons

      It does take time to build. First few months can be challenging but you are starting your business from scratch. You have to be willing to make sacrifices if you want to build a successful business.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Wholesale Brokerage

      Jan 14, 2021 - Sales Associate in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company Culture Management Training and support Technology

      Cons

      I have no cons for this company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Opportunity

      Dec 9, 2020 - Real Estate Broker in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Tons of room for growth and unlimited earning potential

      Cons

      Can be a slow build but well worth it

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 191 Reviews

    Popular Careers with NetWorth Realty Job Seekers

    Real Estate Sales Associate
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Sales Development Representative
    Learn About the Job

    Work at NetWorth Realty? Share Your Experiences

    NetWorth Realty logo
    or