Network Capital "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Network Capital Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jun 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
87%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Network Capital CEO Tri Nguyen
Tri Nguyen
527 Ratings
Pros
  • "I couldn't recommend Network Capital more(in 162 reviews)

  • "Goal Oriented ( For New players in the game) (ultimately grinding for a free licensing opportunity)(in 66 reviews)

Cons
  • "I truly believe there are no cons(in 71 reviews)

  • "it is however very demanding, at network capital they require nothing less than 100% everyday(in 53 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Very refreshing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time

    Pros

    I finally found a company that recognizes the hard work I put in and actually goes out of their way to show me they appreciate my day to day efforts. It's obvious Tri Nguyen is not your average CEO and that he actually cares. This is the happiest I've been at a job in a long time, so I'm very thankful for it.

    Cons

    No cons.

    Network Capital2019-06-08
  2. "Best thing that's happened in my career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time

    Pros

    Working with Network Capital has done wonders for my career. It's by far the best experience I've had - both on paper and on the job - so I know I'm going to end up being much better at what I do thanks to these guys.

    Cons

    No cons for me.

    Network Capital2019-05-30
  3. "Great training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time

    Pros

    All of the training environments are cloud based, which I love. It really promotes shared learning and it's helped me become an expert in the company. We also receive extensive industry based training to learn more about client industries, business environments, and the latest trends. I feel more prepared for my job than ever before.

    Cons

    Nope. No cons for me :)

    Network Capital2019-05-10
  4. "Excellent resume builder"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time

    Pros

    Network Capital is really good name to build experience with at any stage of your career. They've been great to work for, but moreso, Network is a name that other employers take very seriously when they see it on resume. I wouldn't ever tell someone to pass up an opportunity to work there.

    Cons

    No cons. Nothing significant to share.

    Network Capital2019-04-27
  5. "Great team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time

    Pros

    I enjoy working with people who all care about their jobs as much as I do mine. I can confidently say there is no "weak link" on the Network Capital team, which means there's rarely a frustrating moment.

    Cons

    I've been happy with my experiences there. No cons.

    Network Capital2019-04-10
  6. "Extremely grateful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mortgage Loan Officer in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am so thankful for this company right from the moment you begin you feel welcomed. and you have the opportunity to give yourself the financial freedom you've always wanted.

    Cons

    I truly believe there are no cons

    Network Capital2018-02-26
  7. "The Climb into the Mortgage Industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mortgage Banker in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have to say, I was a little hesitant coming into this industry because it was all new for me.. I had no experience. But the fact that the company decided to hire me, coming out of the restaurant industry working in the guest service field for 4 years, the hiring manager decided to hire me because of my eagerness to transition into something new and fresh. I started off in the call center where I was faced with a... exciting and energetic environment surrounded by people of the same mindset. Looing to achieve new things greater than where they were at before. I was in the call center for a couple months before the company signed me off into their excelled mortgage class system where they paid for me to receive instruction and learn the industry! All company paid for, even the NMLS test which is usually a very hefty fee. I love how the company accepted me in with no knowledge of the industry, and really pushed me to heights I never thought I could reach. I'm looking forward to my future here at Network Capital. The office is also drop dead gorgeous. with a huge surrounding view of all of Irvine, as well as great break rooms with xbox's, free coffee and soda machines, conference rooms, and some other cool amenities

    Show More

    Cons

    no cons yet! Enjoying the experience so far from 8 months to now

    Network Capital2017-09-27
  8. Helpful (1)

    "CCA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CCA in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company actually helps you to strive for greatness. I always thought of myself to be positive. Working here has showed me how to even look at the glass half full. You have the ability to control your pay with your amount of effort.

    Cons

    I have no cons at this time.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the motivation for employees to strive to better there selves.

    Network Capital2017-05-05
  9. "Network Capital is a great place to work, it has such positive and supporting people who work here."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CCA in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very Positive Place to Work, the growth here is amazing

    Cons

    There is No cons here

    Advice to Management

    More Managers like Carlos Vargas and Terrance Holdip they are awesome

    Network Capital2017-03-31
  10. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CCA Agent in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Network Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great management A lot of growth opportunities Positive work environment

    Cons

    There are no cons

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Network Capital2017-03-13
Found 71 reviews