Next Level Business Services Reviews | Glassdoor

Next Level Business Services Reviews

Updated Aug 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 171 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Sachin Alug
118 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good working environment, good incentive plan with timely disbursement of recurring incentive(in 22 reviews)

  • "Best work culture in Infosys mainly(in 14 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons so far nice working environment(in 19 reviews)

  • "Some management guys need to work on there Language, Kindly be Professional(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Growing Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Next Level Business Services full-time

    Pros

    The corporate ladder is hard to climb, but its worth it when you have such a platform like NLB Services to help hone your skills.

    Cons

    Nothing. Hope it provides me the skills in order to become one of the best out there.

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2019-05-30
  2. Helpful (7)

    "Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Next Level Business Services

    Pros

    No Pros. All the good reviews are fake. It’s a shady, unethical and unprofessional company. They lie to you about everything. I can’t wait to get out of my contract ASAP.

    Cons

    Run while you can! Don’t do business with this company!! They are extremely unprofessional and stupid! They don’t get to work on time and they don’t even pay you on time! RUN!

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2019-05-07
  3. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Independent Marketing Consultant End Advisor in Iselin, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Next Level Business Services part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Remote work, flexible hours,broad range of responsibilities, responsive management leadership.

    Cons

    Transactional thinking rather than strategic.

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2019-04-04
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Room to Run"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Next Level Business Services full-time

    Pros

    Very fair company to work with, let’s you run with your job

    Cons

    Room to run can sometimes leave you out of the loop

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2018-07-16
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Analyst in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Next Level Business Services for more than a year

    Pros

    I have read other reviews and not all of them are correct. My experience with Next Level has been great! They are thorough with their paperwork process, have a good benefits plan, and always pay on time. I have worked with multiple companies and I found Next Level - Good team - Salary is paid on time

    Cons

    Response rate on payroll queries can be a bit better. I can't think of anything else at this time. Overall experience was good!

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2018-04-18
  6. "Healthcare Claims Processor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Claims Examiner in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Next Level Business Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Payroll is quick and efficient. Recruiters are supportive and extremely helpful. Health benefit are available and budget friendly. Courteous staff and very professional. Fair compensation What a better way to live. Ability to work from home has so many benefits.

    Cons

    No paid holidays or vacation but that is true for most Temp agencies,

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2018-04-19
  7. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Lead in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Next Level Business Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work and you will get an opportunity to grow. Very professional and no pressure at all. I will recommend you all to come and be a part of this wonderful organization.

    Cons

    Can't find any as of now.

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2018-04-18
  8. "NLB Services Overview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Next Level Business Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Growth oriented organization...every time I want to get a challenge, the management is very accommodating and encouraging - Company with a vision - NLB is retaining its core strengths but continuously evolving to thrive in the future - Rewards success - which is very exciting

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2018-04-14
  9. "Ethical Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Next Level Business Services full-time

    Pros

    - Encourages hard work and rewards performance - A good mix of business lines that allow employees new career opportunities - Rapid Growth - Pays well

    Cons

    - Could do more employee training and coaching

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2018-04-13
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Not bad for a contracting company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Contractor in Jersey City, NJ

    I have been working at Next Level Business Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Paychecks are on time. Good reminders.

    Cons

    Not a lot of communication from NLB regarding my future. No raises, and hard to haggle for pay.

    Continue reading
    Next Level Business Services2018-04-09
Found 171 reviews