KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Niagara Bottling

Engaged Employer

Niagara Bottling

Add a Review

Niagara Bottling Reviews

Updated Jul 5, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 561 of over 684 reviews

3.6
70%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Niagara Bottling President & CEO     Andy Peykoff II
Andy Peykoff II
320 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Niagara Bottling and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Niagara

    Jul 5, 2022 - Global Supply Chain Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay, great culture, respectful managers

    Cons

    Data issues can get frustrating

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Management is great

    Jun 19, 2022 - Production Operator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy work load, and not over crowded

    Cons

    12hr shifts Can feel like never ending.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Niagara Bottling Response

    Thank you for being a part of our Niagara Family and working so hard! We really appreciate the time you spent with us.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company to work for

    Jun 20, 2022 - Logistics in Diamond Bar, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible. Great management Team work.

    Cons

    No cons No cons No cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Niagara Bottling Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company

    Jun 15, 2022 - Production Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A good company, good benefits.

    Cons

    I don’t have anything bad to talk about

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Niagara Bottling Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company for supply chain specialist

    Jun 9, 2022 - Supply Chain Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to work, growth and enjoy family environment.

    Cons

    heavy workload, sometimes work overtime.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Niagara Bottling Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Toxic uninspiring plaque on the wall company

    Jun 27, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great time off benefits, and always supportive of needing to use it.

    Cons

    No encouragement to grow in sales team. Leadership is boys club. No interest in new ideas or outside thinking.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Niagara Bottling Response

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We believe that our employees are our greatest assets and value their contributions and the complexity of their work at all levels. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We will be passing this along to the appropriate teams.

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Culture

    Jun 4, 2022 - Asset Management Specialist in Diamond Bar, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture Work life balance Travel

    Cons

    Pay Mid level management Nothing else

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Niagara Bottling Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place to get your feet wet out of college - culture needs some work

    May 4, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Fast-growing company with lots of opportunity; new plants being built every year with the latest and greatest technology - Company is bringing in a lot of young talent that will hopefully overtake the "good ol boy" culture . -Fairly safe, clean environment

    Cons

    -Company will overwork and underpay you in almost any position. -Boss's son/cousin/college buddy will always get the job over you if you don't have a personal relationship with them. -Benefits are terrible; lots of unpaid overtime for salaried employees and long/extra shifts for hourlies. -Sexism, racism, homophobia, and ageism common in the plants and on some corporate teams. - High turnover rate, managers will offload the extra work on remaining employees without consideration for worklife balance

    1 person found this review helpful

    Niagara Bottling Response

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We believe that our employees are our greatest assets and value their contributions and the complexity of their work at all levels. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We will be passing this along to the appropriate teams.

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company lots of opportunity

    May 22, 2022 - Cycle Counter in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay, Hours, Interaction, Management, Leadership.

    Cons

    Some of the down sides are just cause of few bad apples that are in the work environment.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Niagara Bottling Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

  10. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Could’ve been something good

    Jun 8, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent pay for the amount of work

    Cons

    11hr 15 standing, leads on forklifts all night telling you to stand up. Bad management, too many roosters not enough hens.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Niagara Bottling Response

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We believe that our employees are our greatest assets and value their contributions and the complexity of their work at all levels. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We will be passing this along to the appropriate teams.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 561 Reviews

Niagara Bottling Reviews FAQs

Niagara Bottling has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 684 reviews left anonymously by employees. 70% of employees would recommend working at Niagara Bottling to a friend and 75% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Niagara Bottling employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Niagara Bottling. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

70% of Niagara Bottling employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Niagara Bottling 3.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.7 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Niagara Bottling to be benefits, culture, career development and the cons to be work life balance, compensation, management.

Popular Careers with Niagara Bottling Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Niagara Bottling? Share Your Experiences

or

Company Updates

Logo

Niagara Bottling

33 days ago

Community
We teamed up with Little Kids Rock to donate new music equipment to Chaparral Middle School this past month. Little Kids Rock is an organization that restores music into schools and helps children maintain their creative freedom!
Shared image
Logo

Niagara Bottling

51 days ago

Employee Story
We are featuring one of our women in leadership at Niagara, Shalana! "Over the last seven years, I continued to be amazed at how we empower our Team Members to reach their desired goals. The environment leads to continuous learning, which challenges me in different ways. I enjoy the camaraderie that exists throughout the company. Niagara has been a wonderful place for me to learn and grow."
Shared image
See all

Niagara Bottling Photos

+ Add Photo
Niagara Bottling photo of: The Leadership Development Program won an Excellence Award from California State Univeristy, Fullerton.
Niagara Bottling photo of: Corporate Team Members get a tour of our plant in our Pellets to Pallets training.
Niagara Bottling photo of: Team Denver volunteers in the community!
Niagara Bottling photo of: Billie Jo won a car from our Atlanta Plant in the raffle!
Niagara Bottling photo of: Team Allentown helped repaint facilities for this community partner.
Niagara Bottling photo of: We love softball!
Niagara Bottling photo of: Team Bloomfield volunteered with Laurel Elementary School.
See All Photos