KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Noble Studios

Engaged Employer

Noble Studios

Add a Review

Noble Studios Reviews

Updated Aug 31, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 of over 22 reviews

4.7
93%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Noble Studios CEO Jarrod Lopiccolo (no image)
Jarrod Lopiccolo
15 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love them

    Aug 31, 2022 - DISC JOCKEY 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company always do great things

    Cons

    Wish they weren’t so booked up

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Being Noble and really meaning it

    May 26, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Be Better Everyday is their motto, and they mean it and support it

    Cons

    Competitive market impacts pay and benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Makes me a Better Person everyday!

    Mar 16, 2022 - Vice President of Client Services in Reno, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am constantly amazed by the people around me -- so smart, passionate and doing amazing work!

    Cons

    We work hard which is agency life and may not be for everyone. Those who want to be challenged and growing on the daily however, it's a great opportunity.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    learn a lot

    Dec 29, 2021 - Marketing in Reno, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great learning experience, great people, great clients.

    Cons

    fast-paced, high-expectations, longer hours, lower pay.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to work in Reno!

    Oct 11, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Reno, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic culture, amazing team, impressive clients, great benefits, leadership committed to growth/learning - love it here!!!

    Cons

    If you don't like to work hard, constantly learn and grow, and be part of a collaborative team, you won't like it here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Incredible CEO and COO

    Jun 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Reno, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The CEO / COO are some of the best people to work with.

    Cons

    Personal cons are unrelated to the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome Agency & Teams

    Aug 29, 2019 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Reno, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a great place for anyone that wants to be challenged and grow in their skillset. The leadership is experienced and attentive, and I felt a great deal of confidence in the work we produced. When it comes to agencies, this place stands out. I honestly can't recommend it enough.

    Cons

    You will be challenged here. I wouldn't say it's too stressful, but it's definitely not a place to coast. Most of the people that work at Noble are very passionate about their work, so if anything, just make sure that's what you want before you apply.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best place I've worked yet!

    Jul 12, 2019 - Client Engagement Specialist in Reno, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've thoroughly enjoyed working for Noble Studios. I've been with the company for over two years and really enjoy the culture of the office and the people I work with. The executive team is incredibly smart, down to earth, and people I enjoy working for. I have learned SO much since joining the organization. Everyone here is highly intelligent, talented, and hard working. We also get to work with some really awesome clients and big brands. Noble is a place where people grow, get challenged, and become better marketers and team mates.

    Cons

    Noble employees work hard and are very dedicated. Sometimes that means long hours to meet deadlines. You have to be mindful of your time management and work life balance boundaries to ensure you're not overworking yourself.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Dynamic, Fast-Paced and Cutting-Edge Creative Digital Performance Marketing Agency

    Jul 9, 2019 - Senior CopyWriter in Reno, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Noble Studios works with a global roster of clients across verticals such as travel & tourism, higher ed and healthcare. The breadth of verticals we work in, as well as service lines we offer, means ample opportunities to learn and grow as a creative. It's a highly collaborative environment, so on any given day, I'm working with members of the technical services or performance marketing teams in addition to my fellow creatives. I love the campaigns we've been able to create as part of the collaborative conversations. Noble gives employees who are eager and willing to put in the work ample opportunity to grow and improve. And senior leadership is always accessible and willing to help when problems arise, so you never feel like you're alone on an island. You have people to help you.

    Cons

    Noble Studios is fast-paced and always on the cutting edge, so if you're not interested in being constantly challenged and working on tight deadlines, this may not be the right environment for you.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fun Place to Work with a Strong Sense of Community

    Jul 8, 2019 - Web Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    New, exciting projects to work on constantly. Current tech stack that evolves with the industry. There is always learning to do. Understanding and accommodating during family emergencies. I was out due to illness and they worked with me during my sickness. Amazing benefits (healthcare and retirement). Extremely fast paced, which I enjoy. I constantly get to build new things and figure out how to leverage new tools. The people are great. I enjoy coming to work everyday.

    Cons

    Tight deadlines due to contracted client work. Extremely fast paced, which some people don't enjoy.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews

Popular Careers with Noble Studios Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Noble Studios? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Executive Assistant(2)
  • Marketing(2)

Noble Studios Photos

+ Add Photo
Noble Studios photo of: Noble Studios' cafe
Noble Studios photo of: Market Fresh Wall- Free Fresh Snacks Regularly
Noble Studios photo of: Conference Room
Noble Studios photo of: Beer Wall
Noble Studios photo of: Conference Room
Noble Studios photo of: One of Noble's Awards Wall
Noble Studios photo of: Fooseball Table & Motorized Standing Desks
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist