Cover image for Oasis Marketing Solutions
Logo

Oasis Marketing Solutions

Is this your company?

Oasis Marketing Solutions

Add a Review

Oasis Marketing Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 20, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 16 of over 38 reviews
2.7
43% Recommend to a Friend
44% Approve of CEO

Found 16 of over 38 reviews

2.7
43%
Recommend to a Friend
44%
Approve of CEO
Oasis Marketing Solutions CEO Craig Franklin (no image)
Craig Franklin
2 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    N/a

    May 3, 2021 - Agent 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy money to be made

    Cons

    Gets boring sometimes sitting for so long

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Oasis is a great place to work.

    Aug 19, 2020 - Sales Agent 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay well and on time. If you are lucky to get full time then it is really great. They train and work with. Mostly women and all calm and polite. They are flexible and fun.

    Cons

    Pays twice a month. If your not full time sometimes you have to fight to get time in.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. Join the Oasis Marketing Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing experience

    May 11, 2015 - Telemarketing Agent in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management, people, very friendly

    Cons

    none everything was great and had a good experience

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Bad for confidence great for convenience.

    Sep 23, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home. Set your own schedule. Great bonus'.

    Cons

    Outbound calls. You're likely to get yelled at an awful lot. You need a thick skin to have this job. Must have USB Headset and be Hardwired to Internet.

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Core Program Agent

    Mar 3, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working for Oasis for 5 months now. I was immediately offered a position on a Core Program and I LOVE it!!! Being on a Core Program you are guaranteed a certain amount of hours, and can work as many extra as you would like. Being able to log into work at night when you are bored is also a HUGE plus

    Cons

    The only negative things I have to say is a lot of management treat you like an idiot if you ask for clarification, and some get very snooty and think they are better then you because they are "supervisors".

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good work environment

    Jun 25, 2021 - Accountant in Dubai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good atmosphere and working environment

    Cons

    Slow progress in career and learning

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Decent I guess

    Jul 20, 2022 - Call Center Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Just about can work when ever you want.

    Cons

    Hours are hit and miss.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Outbound political calling

    Nov 3, 2016 - Independent Contractor in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy to get hired for contracting.

    Cons

    To many people, not enough work to go around.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Alright place to work for extra money

    Oct 17, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You set your own hours, Chat room is fun, No landline needed

    Cons

    Low pay, hours not always available

    1 person found this review helpful
  11. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Not a place to work if you like high levels of professionalism and consistency

    May 26, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours and work from home

    Cons

    I was hired for Oasis back in October 2015. Since that time I can say that though I enjoy the flexibility and extra income in addition to my primary income, the level of disrespect and I professionalism I've seen from management is disgusting. They cancel shifts early often and seem to forget their contractors are actual people with lives to schedule around. I've also seen important questions asked in chat that have went unanswered with no regard to finding the solution. Also, surveys could use a ton of improvement in how they're written. I'm not an English major but many are so sloppily written and lack much detail. Now if you're applying as a side income, go ahead but I believe in being honest about ones experience. It's an ok company but management really needs to step there games up and learn to be effective with their management.

    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews
</>Embed

Oasis Marketing Solutions Reviews FAQs

Oasis Marketing Solutions has an overall rating of 2.7 out of 5, based on over 38 reviews left anonymously by employees. 43% of employees would recommend working at Oasis Marketing Solutions to a friend and 43% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Oasis Marketing Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Oasis Marketing Solutions. This rating has decreased by -5% over the last 12 months.

43% of Oasis Marketing Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Oasis Marketing Solutions 3.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 2.6 for culture and values and 2.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Oasis Marketing Solutions to be coworkers, career development, work life balance and the cons to be diversity and inclusion, benefits, management.

Work at Oasis Marketing Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Oasis Marketing Solutions logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Oasis Marketing Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

Nextwave Advocacy Logo
Nextwave Advocacy

2.5

31 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 38 Oasis Marketing Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Oasis Marketing Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Oasis Marketing Solutions is right for you.