KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Ogrelogic

Is this your company?

Ogrelogic

Add a Review

Ogrelogic Reviews

Updated Nov 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45 of over 47 reviews

3.8
63%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ogrelogic Co-Founder and CTO Gaurav Sharma
Gaurav Sharma
3 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

676

216 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Program manager

    Jun 1, 2018 - Program Manager in Fayetteville, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working directly with The CEO,Manan Vashisht is a great learning experience.Growing company, growth opportunity,timely salary,

    Cons

    more travel opportunities must be there

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Social media executive

    Jan 8, 2018 - Social Media Executive in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    What I like about the company: 1. Scope of learning various new skills 2. Easily approachable top management 3. Friendly environment 4. Supportive and knowledgeable team lead 5. Creative freedom 6. Flexi timings I felt it is one of the best companies to be part of to nurture your skills .

    Cons

    There is no cons, so far

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Business development manager

    Jul 16, 2017 - Business Development Manager in Fayetteville, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Business Development Manager Review The company has helped me widen my skills. The environment is professional, and people are cooperative. What I personally liked is the emphasis on personal development. They invest in training of both managers and entry-level executives. It is in this company that I am able to experiment with innovative ways of business development. I am expecting a long-term association with Ogrelogic Solutions. I got an open environment here to apply my thoughts for the betterment of the company.

    Cons

    Nothing really.. so far so good!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Reasonable hike after some time

    Apr 14, 2017 - Project Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The salary is generous, and every deserving employee receives a reasonable hike after some time (6 months or a year). It is the place where I honed my skills related to handling the clients and offering them satisfactory results. The co founders always encouraged the employees to learn new skills that were beneficial for both the company and the employees. They were very open to receiving to new ideas from employees’ side.

    Cons

    Interview process was a bit lengthy and complicated.

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful

    Ogrelogic Response

    Co - Founder

    Thanks for the feedback and review. I'm glad to hear that the new incentive plan and appraisal model is working for you. At Ogrelogic we are always on the lookout for the best of the best, once we hire any candidate and they become part of the Ogrelogic family, we invest a large number of resources on new employees. Hence it is paramount that we check the suitability of any candidate before hiring them. However, we value and consider your feedback in this matter. We will improve our hiring process to make it less intimidating for new joinees.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Glad to be a part of Ogrelogic!

    Feb 28, 2017 - BDM in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Proud to be a part of Ogrelogic family! I have not only improved my skills while working here but also developed a positive personality. The huddles by the owner act as a booster dose that keeps every employee motivated. Another thing that I love is flexibility in terms of timings. Though I have a fixed slot, I am allowed to come at another shift, as far as I am completing my job for the day.

    Cons

    None as of now. Ogrelogic has the most dedicated team and supportive bosses.

    Continue reading
    12 people found this review helpful

    Ogrelogic Response

    We really appreciate your efforts of providing this valuable feedback . Thank you so much.

  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A great platform to build your career

    Feb 6, 2017 - BDM in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Dynamic growth within the domain is exceptional. - Management is open with all employees and consistently demonstrates a commitment towards the betterment of the business and all teams.

    Cons

    - Hard to find who is senior or junior. Everyone works with the same spirit and attitude

    Continue reading
    13 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    I worked at Ogrelogic full-time (Less than a year)

    Jan 13, 2017 - Social Media Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ogrelogic is the best place to work. It's a startup company and will grow very soon and the resign behind the top management. The atmosphere of the company is very positive and friendly.

    Cons

    I have not found any Cons.

    13 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Culture and Friendly Environment to work....

    Jul 8, 2016 - Project Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1: The culture and work environment is quite comfortable and employee-friendly. 2: The Director and CEO of the company are very supportive and frank by nature to discuss the plans in ease. 3: In terms of perks and incentives, it's a nice company to work. 4: Seniors in the company are very supportive and helpful in each matter. The seniors are always be ready to help you with the new things and help you out in problems. 5: There is huge scope of growth in right direction with the company. 6: This company gives better chance to explore your ability and grow your knowledge in respective areas.

    Cons

    Not found any Cons till now.

    14 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Nice enviornment

    Nov 9, 2021 - Junior IOS Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    For fresher its nice , great team work, supportive senior .

    Cons

    Management is not good . there is no hierarchy.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing organization

    Aug 11, 2021 - SEO Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have started my SEO career with this company. They provides an opportunity to learn new things.People who work there are extremely encouraging and want you to really succeed in the company. Also provides best salary compared to others.

    Cons

    No cons. found at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews

Popular Careers with Ogrelogic Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Ogrelogic? Share Your Experiences

or