KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Olympus Property

Is this your company?

Olympus Property

Add a Review

Olympus Property Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 98 of over 98 reviews

4.5
89%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Olympus Property Principal  Chandler Wonderly
Chandler Wonderly
71 Ratings
Pros
  • "Amazing company culture, excellent benefits, great work environment, promote from within(in 7 reviews)

  • "in multifamily they are hands down the best company to work for(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Nasty unprofessional upper management only hire their friends(in 5 reviews)

  • "Sexism is prevalent from professional communications all the way to the employee handbook where women are required to wear heels and makeup(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      True Family and Professional Experience

      Sep 17, 2021 - Business Manager in Gilbert, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone is so helpful and you can reach anyone, including the owner, at any time.

      Cons

      My experience has been great, so none.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company to work for!

      Sep 8, 2021 - Business Manager in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing leadership and company culture. Always felt supported and appreciated.

      Cons

      Nothing negative to say. I loved working at Olympus.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Olympus Property Response

      Property Marketing

      We would like to take a moment to thank you for sharing your positive experience at Olympus Property. Our Leadership Team takes works hard to provide the best and most supportive work experience for all Olympians. Thank you for being a part of our Olympus family and we hope you continue to enjoy your experience for years to come. -Olympus Property

    3. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Not great

      Sep 13, 2021 - Leasing Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They pay you on time? There’s really nothing great.

      Cons

      No work life balance, they do not care about they employees, your expected to work during natural disasters even when you can’t make it in, and expected to work around the clock 24/7. Terrible. They expect you to train people with no extra bonus or a thank you for training other employees…. they rly expect you to put your life on the life for the property... Out of control. They expect you to wear uniforms but don’t pay for half of them like other companies do. They want you in heels and full glam make up daily. Upper management is very clickish. If your willing to give ur life up for a company that doesn’t care about you then this is the place for you.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Olympus Property Response

      Property Marketing

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear you have not fully enjoyed your time at Olympus Property. We will take your feedback to our leadership team and training departments to hopefully avoid other employees having a similar experience. If you have any further questions, concerns or feedback you would like to share, please email us at info@olympusproperty.com. We wish you well in your future endeavors. - Olympus Property

    4. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good pay not so good culture

      Aug 14, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pay was good. Most I have ever made on this industry

      Cons

      Benefits could have been better. Work life balance was not balanced

      1 person found this review helpful

      Olympus Property Response

      Property Marketing

      We want to thank you for taking the time to share your Olympus Property experience on Glassdoor. We value your opinion and suggestions and do take them into great consideration. If you have any further questions, concerns or feedback you would like to share, please email us at info@olympusproperty.com.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      A Company That Cares

      Jul 5, 2021 - Property Management in Chattanooga, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Strong Bonus Structure, Promotes and Demonstrates Productive and Fun Work Environments, Promotes from Within With Ample Upward Mobility. Monthly Non-Work related challenges that keep properties across the country connected. They are the most thoughtful company I've ever worked for.

      Cons

      I would like to see stronger health benefits.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Olympus Property Response

      Property Marketing

      Thank you for taking the time to share your kind thoughts and the positive experience you have had with Olympus Property. When team members are truly valued, there is no limit to what can be accomplished. The goal of our bonus structure, fun work environment, and promoting within, is to show our Olympus Family how valued they truly are. We appreciate you sharing your feedback on benefits, which we will share with the leadership team. Thank you for being a part of the success of Olympus Property and we hope you continue to enjoy your experience for years to come. -Olympus Property

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Olympus Property

      May 20, 2021 - Property Manager in Chattanooga, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company culture of fun, teamwork, and innovation

      Cons

      Very high expectations. Not a con, but could be if you aren't willing to meet them

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Olympus Property Response

      Property Marketing

      We want to thank you for taking the time to share your Olympus Property experience with us. We truly value your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear your thoughts on our company culture - creating the best work environment for all of our Olympians is our top priority. Exceptional company culture yields exceptional results, which is why we take pride in offering many opportunities for growth, recognition and FUN! When team members are valued, there’s no limit to what can be accomplished! Thank you once again for this valuable feedback and know it is always welcome. #OlympusProud –Olympus Property

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Fabulous Company

      Apr 19, 2021 - Business Manager in Phoenix, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture and extremely supportive

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Olympus Property Response

      Property Marketing

      We would like to take a moment to thank you for sharing your positive experience at Olympus Property. We appreciate your thoughts on our company culture as we take pride in our core values - Customer-Centered, Trust, Family, Teamwork, and Fun – to provide the best and most supportive work experience for all Olympians. Thank you for being a part of our Olympus family and we hope you continue to enjoy your experience for years to come. -Olympus Property

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Company I've Ever Worked For!

      Mar 17, 2021 - Executive Assistant in Newport Beach, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Olympus Property is truly a dream company to work for. My coworkers are like family. The benefits, salary, and bonuses are some of the best out there. Working for this company was the best decision I've ever made. Could not be happier!

      Cons

      No complaints, I love working here!

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Olympus Property Response

      Property Marketing

      Thank you for taking the time to share your kind thoughts and positive experience you have had with Olympus Property. As family being a core value, we are delighted to hear you experience these qualities firsthand and truly cherish the feedback provided! Thank you for being a part of our Olympus family and we hope you continue to enjoy your experience as a member of the Olympus family. -Olympus Property

    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Very clickish

      Apr 19, 2021 - Assistant Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Okay benefits, decent bonus structure.

      Cons

      Expect you to live onsite, very clickish/cult like company. Upper management plays favorites. If you aren’t management expect to be paid less than deserved.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Olympus Property Response

      Property Marketing

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry you feel as if your experience at Olympus Property was anything less than excellent. We are saddened to hear you feel this way and can assure you our top priority is to provide a comfortable and positive work environment for all. Please email us at info@olympusproperty.com so we can address your concerns further. -Olympus Property

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing Company

      Feb 3, 2021 - Business Manager in Flagstaff, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Benefits Collaborative FUN Competitive Compensation Relatable Core Values

      Cons

      At this moment. I see no cons while working for Olympus.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Olympus Property Response

      Property Marketing

      Thank you for taking the time to express your positive experience as an Olympus Property employee. We are happy to hear you enjoy the benefits and the collaborative environment of our company. As teamwork is one of the top core values at Olympus Property, we are delighted to hear that you have experienced this particular quality firsthand. Thank you once again for this valuable feedback and know it is always welcome. #OlympusProud –Olympus Property

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 98 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Olympus Property Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Olympus Property? Share Your Experiences

    Olympus Property logo
    or