Omni One Reviews

Updated Aug 16, 2018

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Omni One CEO Derek Dewan (no image)
Derek Dewan
4 Ratings
  1. "Marketing Intern"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern Marketing in Dublin, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Omni One for less than a year

    Pros

    This company treats one another like family as they care about each other outside the work place. Omni One was flexible with my college school schedule, making it possible for me to stay for so long and improve throughout. With monthly activities, celebrating one another, there is always something exciting to look forward to as well as daily encouragement to succeed in the career. Omni One taught me to always go a step further, not to give up, and that the potential we have is endless.

    Cons

    Early mornings and cold office

    Omni One2018-08-16
  2. "Recruiter"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Dublin, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Omni One full-time

    Pros

    Great team and office environment. Fantastic hours and more casual dress. We genuinely care about our coworkers, clients and applicants. It's a very rewarding position!

    Cons

    I can't think of any.

    Continue reading
    Omni One2018-05-01
  3. "Great Opportunity!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter/Account Manager in Columbus, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Omni One full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team oriented culture! It's truly a great place/environment to come to work to every day. The team does a great job of maintaining an extremely professional atmosphere within the office while still having a lot of fun.

    Cons

    We help human beings find jobs- sometimes things can fall apart! It's great to be in an environment where people don't dwell in the past and are always optimistically looking towards the future!

    Omni One2018-05-01
  4. "A Great Place to Work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter/Account Manager in Columbus, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Omni One full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Omni One has been a great and empowering place to work! Between supportive co-workers, fun office outings, and spending each day helping others- there's not much more I could ask for in a career opportunity.

    Cons

    None that I can think of. With supportive co-workers, even tough days are manageable. When problems arise my teammates quickly help me brainstorm and resolve the challenge.

    Omni One2018-05-01
  5. "Omni One- a second home"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Dublin, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Omni One full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I've been employed at Omni One for 12 years now and this is my 'home away from home'. Not only a great place to work, but a strong support team that has helped me through the ups and downs of life. We have an amazing team here with a lot of tenure. We work hard, but enjoy life as well and have a ton of fun outside of the office. You simply won't find a better opportunity in Columbus.

    Cons

    There really are not any cons here

    Continue reading
    Omni One2018-05-01
  6. "Team Leader"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Captain in Dublin, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Omni One full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Freedom to max succeed! You will be rewarded for your hard work and ethics.

    Cons

    I don't know. maybe you have to be a hard worker and a great person too,

    Continue reading
    Omni One2018-01-28

    Omni One Response

    January 29, 2018Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for such a positive review of our team here at Omni One! We are so glad that you enjoy your place here, as we work so hard to foster a welcoming and rewarding workplace. Our greatest hope is that we can aid our workforce in growing financially, as well as in their personal lives.

  7. "Part-time Marketing Assistant"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Part-time Marketing Assistant in Dublin, OH
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Omni One part-time

    Pros

    - Close-knit team that genuinely enjoys working with one another - Foremost goal is focused on clients seeking a new position and those looking to fill them

    Cons

    - Not a lot of room for advancement due to small team

    Continue reading
    Omni One2018-01-01

    Omni One Response

    January 29, 2018Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for such a positive review of our Marketing Internship role. Our team appreciates your success and assistance in this role. This has become an increasingly valuable position in our office and we only look forward to growing the available opportunities, and learning while teaching our Marketing Interns!

  8. Helpful (3)

    "Positive Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Dublin, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Omni One full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People here have great values and ethics. They truly live to serve others and improve lives. Opportunities are limitless.

    Cons

    Self-starters are the people who will thrive here. There is a lot of room to make your own business and a lot of people aren't successful because they require a lot of hand-holding.

    Continue reading
    Omni One2016-06-21
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Professional Team"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Dublin, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Omni One for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Getting to work with real, knowledgable professionals with transparent practices

    Cons

    No real cons. Each branch is free to create their own brand and culture in order to succeed in their industry.

    Omni One2016-03-29
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter/Sales Account Management"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Omni One full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -strong team that provides a mentoring network, they want you to succeed -dual desk -freedom and encouragement to pursue different challenges

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    Omni One2016-03-29
Found 13 reviews