KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Omni One

Engaged Employer

Omni One

Add a Review

Omni One Reviews

Updated Apr 27, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 17 reviews

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Omni One CEO Derek Dewan (no image)
Derek Dewan
5 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good good good

    Apr 27, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is a good company

    Cons

    Nothing bad to report of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Intern, more than 1 year

    Great

    Sep 7, 2021 - Marketing Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Greta co workers and environment

    Cons

    Pay and growth wasn’t large for marketing

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Exciting Place and Outstanding People

    Jan 28, 2016 - Administrative in Dublin, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people! I have never worked in such a place where the people hold themselves to such high ethical and moral standards. I am not a recruiter but I work closely with them and have seen how much they truly care for their clients and applicants. We work as a team to make sure that we are creating a long-term match and make sure that our efforts are transparent to both parties.

    Cons

    Hard to think of something I don't enjoy about Omni One or their parent company. However, it would be nice if Omni One Dublin was able to expand their market a little more outside of the Midwest.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Omni One- a second home

    May 1, 2018 - Technical Recruiter in Dublin, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been employed at Omni One for 12 years now and this is my 'home away from home'. Not only a great place to work, but a strong support team that has helped me through the ups and downs of life. We have an amazing team here with a lot of tenure. We work hard, but enjoy life as well and have a ton of fun outside of the office. You simply won't find a better opportunity in Columbus.

    Cons

    There really are not any cons here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Marketing Intern

    Aug 16, 2018 - Intern Marketing in Dublin, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company treats one another like family as they care about each other outside the work place. Omni One was flexible with my college school schedule, making it possible for me to stay for so long and improve throughout. With monthly activities, celebrating one another, there is always something exciting to look forward to as well as daily encouragement to succeed in the career. Omni One taught me to always go a step further, not to give up, and that the potential we have is endless.

    Cons

    Early mornings and cold office

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Recruiter

    Oct 9, 2015 - Search Executive in Naperville, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No harsh quotas. It is a fairly laid back environment for a job that can be very stressful. We have at least one Nerf gun fight daily. It's a great way to regroup. Great work/ life balance. Awesome hours. Very flexible and understanding management. Excellent commission structure.

    Cons

    I don't have too many cons. More recruiting resources would be nice and more structure for growth opportunities.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Positive Environment

    Jun 21, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Dublin, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People here have great values and ethics. They truly live to serve others and improve lives. Opportunities are limitless.

    Cons

    Self-starters are the people who will thrive here. There is a lot of room to make your own business and a lot of people aren't successful because they require a lot of hand-holding.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Opportunity!

    May 1, 2018 - Recruiter/Account Manager in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team oriented culture! It's truly a great place/environment to come to work to every day. The team does a great job of maintaining an extremely professional atmosphere within the office while still having a lot of fun.

    Cons

    We help human beings find jobs- sometimes things can fall apart! It's great to be in an environment where people don't dwell in the past and are always optimistically looking towards the future!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A Great Place to Work!

    May 1, 2018 - Recruiter/Account Manager in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Omni One has been a great and empowering place to work! Between supportive co-workers, fun office outings, and spending each day helping others- there's not much more I could ask for in a career opportunity.

    Cons

    None that I can think of. With supportive co-workers, even tough days are manageable. When problems arise my teammates quickly help me brainstorm and resolve the challenge.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Part-time Marketing Assistant

    Jan 1, 2018 - Part-time Marketing Assistant in Dublin, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Close-knit team that genuinely enjoys working with one another - Foremost goal is focused on clients seeking a new position and those looking to fill them

    Cons

    - Not a lot of room for advancement due to small team

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Omni One Response

    Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for such a positive review of our Marketing Internship role. Our team appreciates your success and assistance in this role. This has become an increasingly valuable position in our office and we only look forward to growing the available opportunities, and learning while teaching our Marketing Interns!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Popular Careers with Omni One Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Omni One? Share Your Experiences

Omni One logo
or

Omni One Photos

+ Add Photo
Omni One photo of: Omni One Dublin Office
Omni One photo of: Our office
Omni One photo of: The lobby
Omni One photo of: Omni One Staff
Omni One photo of: Office outing to Glass Axis for glass blowing lessons!
Omni One photo of: Stinger made a visit (with pizza)!
Omni One photo of: Hauling in the new trophy case!
See All Photos