Omnipayments Reviews | Glassdoor

Omnipayments Reviews

Updated Dec 26, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Yash Kapadia
4 Ratings
  1. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Omnipayments full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice Company To Work with.

    Cons

    No cafeteria, No Life Balance

    Omnipayments2018-12-27
  2. "Great Company with Good Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Omnipayments full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -friendly environment -work appreciation -growth opportunity

    Cons

    no cons at all i cant see any

    Advice to Management

    nothing

    Omnipayments2018-05-08
  3. "To work as a software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Omnipayments full-time

    Pros

    One can learn a lot in this indistry

    Cons

    Not a specific cons are there

    Omnipayments2018-01-02
  4. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Andheri East

    I have been working at Omnipayments full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good hike if you have good performance Tandem Servers

    Cons

    No value of individual resources Worst management

    Omnipayments2017-06-01
  5. "Good Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Omnipayments

    Pros

    Offer work on new technologies and tools, work-life balance, yearly bonus, quality work, relaxed and friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    Not much work to perform

    Omnipayments2016-12-05
  6. "Worst working environment..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Omnipayments

    Pros

    I could not find any pros, fresher can work in this company for maximum 1 - 2 years for getting experience.

    Cons

    Worst project management. Senior employees treat junior employees like slaves. Very bad work environment. Reward for the work is not according to contribution to the project. HR policies are created at run time. These guys have a lot of hidden policies and also policies are changed without any notice !!!!

    Advice to Management

    Take care of your existing employees.

    Omnipayments2016-02-28
  7. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Omnipayments full-time

    Pros

    Challenging projects Learn new technologies Recognition for efforts Liberal bonuses and salaries are quite good Reasonable onsite opportunities

    Cons

    Projects can change at short notice Employee engagement needs to be improved

    Advice to Management

    Increase employee engagement activities

    Omnipayments2015-12-03
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Worst working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Omnipayments

    Pros

    Fresher Can join to get 1 or 2 year's of Experience but not more than that.

    Cons

    - Worst Project management. - HR policy changed person to person.[Some hidden policies are also there which are created at run time :)] - Increment is not on the basis of employee contribution or work. - No job security . any time you will get termination. - work environment is very bad. senior people not working professionally they thing juniors are salves. - there are many more cons for this company if we list...

    Show More
    Omnipayments2015-10-18
  9. "Working Culture is too much bad."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Omnipayments full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Salary is good for experienced people. You will get bonus many times.

    Cons

    No proper working environment. No management. Employee Satisfaction is not considered by management

    Advice to Management

    Please take care of ur current employees.

    Omnipayments2015-09-22
  10. "Fantastic team, occasionally poor leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Relationship Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Omnipayments full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Team environment was excellent, very friendly staff

    Cons

    Management keeping secrets which were widely known by staff - led to an atmosphere or under-handedness at times

    Advice to Management

    Be more open with your staff

    Omnipayments2013-08-30
Found 11 reviews