OnGraph Reviews | Glassdoor

OnGraph Reviews

Updated Jan 26, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
90%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
OnGraph Director Baati Mittal (no image)
Baati Mittal
41 Ratings
  1. "Feels like a family. Great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Great and vibrant culture. 2. Highly adaptable environment. 3. Super friendly staff. 4. No hierarchy pressure. 5. Super supportive senior management. 6. Superb celebrations. 7. Extra curricular activities are fun. 8. Best HR team.

    Cons

    1. Need to arrange sufficient resources for testing team. 2. Need to shift into complete AGILE environment.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2019-06-16
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to start with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A cool environment with a nice team and parallel learning

    Cons

    I can't think about anything now

    OnGraph2019-05-14
  3. "Best company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    Supportive seniors Good working environment, good learning. Best for career start

    Cons

    I don't find any cons there

    OnGraph2019-05-08
  4. "My experience is average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary on time The green environment outside office Supportive manager in some team

    Cons

    Old machine results in less productivity Sometimes the pressure high depends on the project are you working. No learning, No code review in mobility.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2019-05-02
  5. "My journey in ongraph"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My Journey in OnGraph was very superb and fantastic. I learn new technologies at ongraph with team management. All staff are cooperative and helpfully. My manager Mr Neeraj Sharma is very nice and mind blowing knowledgeable person. Hera all festivals are enjoy with mind changing games and celebrate with all staff.

    Cons

    I found non of cons here.

    OnGraph2019-04-11
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Better opportunity to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    I joined organization in 2018. Prons of company is : - It's a good time to work with this organization. You can improve your techincal skills. - Good managment and coperative teams. - Every festival and birthday celebration is organized. And with that salary is always on time.

    Cons

    No any cons with this ongranization.

    OnGraph2019-01-30
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Healthy Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There are many good employees in leadership team, who always help their team members to learn and deliver. They give enough time to learn new things and execute those. I got lot of support many times when I was not able to complete my task. They stood with me and helped me to solve any difficult problem. I am always trying to have that kind of leadership quality with me.

    Cons

    I did not have any cons, whenever I or my team had any issue, I took it up with management OR HR team and they did their best to solve it.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2019-01-06
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Superb culture, challenging work, lots of learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    Wonderful management, superb culture, lots of learning in very short amount of time, fast decisions, the performers have no limits

    Cons

    Starting salary for freshers is low but at the same time, the reviews are very frequent

    OnGraph2018-12-27
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Great company to start your carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I started my carrier from OnGraph, it was my first company. I have learn a lot here and added lot of skills to my CV. I was given all the opportunities to learn and execute it. The best part was that I never felt I am doing daily same kind of task. Everyday I was given some challenging task which helped me to keep learning. My leads helped me to enhance my skills and always helped me if I am stuck somewhere during my development. I enjoyed the moment when we sat together and solved complex problems. I also feel the best thing that my salary was being credited on the first day of month which many of my college friends were still not getting in their company.

    Cons

    Overall company should focus to open more offices across India.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2018-12-30
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Adapts well with latest technologies Friendly environment

    Cons

    Salary for Fresher is lower end. There should be more shuttle service if someone wants to stay in office and wants to learn more.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2019-01-14
Found 64 reviews