OnGraph Reviews | Glassdoor

OnGraph Reviews

Updated Jan 4, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
90%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
OnGraph Director Baati Mittal (no image)
Baati Mittal
41 Ratings
  1. "Good Company to work with !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Java Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph

    Pros

    Flexi Timing Environment is good and organized . Good Work life balance. Company work under policies. Provide good platform to explore your skills and enhance your knowledge.

    Cons

    Till now I couldn't figure out as such. !!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing great work Honor employee aspiration.

    OnGraph2017-04-10
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Nice place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good place to work with positive, friendly environment. Lot to learn from wide variety of projects covering almost every new tech stack.

    Cons

    A little pressure with light deadlines with few projects.

    Advice to Management

    Superb management!

    OnGraph2017-03-20
  3. Helpful (1)

    "No competitive salary hike"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph

    Pros

    Flexible timings sat - sun off

    Cons

    politics less to learn no increment policy - no benefit for creative/productive peoples

    Advice to Management

    management can't do nothing

    OnGraph2017-01-20
  4. "I am working since last 6 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A very good working environment and all managers are very co-operative. If you are looking for stability with good growth then it is the best company to work.

    Cons

    Improvement required in internet services in office.

    Advice to Management

    Company should plan for outing and some frequent hang outs for the refreshment of employees.

    OnGraph2016-03-29
  5. "Excellent place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent place to learn and start your career. They provides friendly environment.

    Cons

    Jaipur office should a cafeteria.

    Advice to Management

    Raise initial salary band for freshers.

    OnGraph2016-03-28
  6. "My First Job but can be better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph

    Pros

    Good things to learn as it was my first job

    Cons

    pay was very low but don't have any other option.

    OnGraph2016-04-06
  7. "Good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Noida

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learn many new things, Management is very very supportive.

    Cons

    No cons as such .

    OnGraph2016-03-15
  8. "Ausome work place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Place to learn. You will across many challenges that would make you learn and grow. - Cool, friendly environment - No politics and a very fair management.

    Cons

    Nothing as for now.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing an ausome job and no politics environment of OnGraph is the best. Please maintain the same.

    OnGraph2016-03-12
  9. "Great place to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ​Good environment for learn technology, process and management. Open minded people at work place. Hard working employees who are there from long time because of CEO Nitin Ji and Baati. I have learned many good things because of my manager Mr. Arihant. Still we are in touch and I reach to him if require any advise.

    Cons

    ​Jaipur office should have more growth.

    Advice to Management

    ​Please open multiple offices at on-site location to grab more marginal projects.

    OnGraph2016-03-08
  10. "Great place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front End Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    I have started my career from OnGraph Technologies, Jaipur. I find the working environment very positive. The seniors and the management is supportive as well.

    Cons

    Well one downside here is the salary during the initial phase of your career, it's quite low. But considering the learning opportunity you get here I don't think it should be a problem.

    Advice to Management

    Just raise the initial salary a bit. It will help getting more talented employees to the company.

    OnGraph2016-02-29
Found 63 reviews