OnGraph Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

OnGraph Reviews

Updated Jan 26, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
90%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
OnGraph Director Baati Mittal (no image)
Baati Mittal
41 Ratings
  1. "Great place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front End Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    I have started my career from OnGraph Technologies, Jaipur. I find the working environment very positive. The seniors and the management is supportive as well.

    Cons

    Well one downside here is the salary during the initial phase of your career, it's quite low. But considering the learning opportunity you get here I don't think it should be a problem.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2016-02-29
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Good company but people are not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Analyst in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph

    Pros

    Timely salary, Okay Management, If you are looking for starting your career, you can do so.

    Cons

    middle management doesn't know how to work. Preference given to people who don't work but roam around with the middle management. No care for employees skills. Salary is not at all close to industry standards. Not a company to stay for more than a year,

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2016-02-16
  3. "Great place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great environment for working. Learn a lot of things.

    Cons

    There should be a canteen to have some snacks.

    OnGraph2015-10-13
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good company for start a carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph

    Pros

    I would like to be prefer to work in ongraph due to following reasons: 1. Good work environment 2. Good Compensation & Benefits 3. Good Resource management

    Cons

    The bench strength quantity of Ongraph is constraint.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2015-10-09
  5. "Good company to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer in Ghaziabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly working environment. Direct contact with client. Free cab. Fun fridays good pojects. Good salary growths. Helping managements. Hr is much active.

    Cons

    No exposure to onsite work.

    OnGraph2015-10-11
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Great Place to work and Friendly Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph

    Pros

    Good learning opportunities. Six month Appraisal policy. Good talent appreciated. Free Shuttle service. Direct client exposure.

    Cons

    Low salaries to freshers. 2 months Notice period. High work load. No adherence to Company Policy which vary from Employee to Employee and mostly inclined towards Employer.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2015-04-20
  7. "A great place to work!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front End Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Nice Infrastructure 2. Free Cab facility 3. Canteen and TV inside office 4. Very freindly environment 5. Respect for all employees 6. Nice hike on good performance 7. Niche and competitive technologies are being used 8. Good projects to work on

    Cons

    1. A little far away from central areas 2. No onsite

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2015-03-25
  8. "there are just money making guys, you will not get real talent there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at OnGraph

    Pros

    it is just pay money timely

    Cons

    they do not offer good work. Delivery manager has not relevant experience which they are delivering to. They shows groovy as ruby on rails project and ruby on rail to java based project so dont believe their work, in number of technology they have not direct experience and just show fake portfolio

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2015-02-19
  9. "Talent is discovered here...."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engg in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph

    Pros

    1. Miscellaneous projects and challenges. 2. Mobile team is growing faster. 3. Work on latest technology. 4. Great lerning for fresher's. 4. Independent project handling and client interaction as well. 5. Perform and get hike. 6. Transparency in management and work. 7. Every year hike based on performance it is upto 40%. 8. Respect for employees. 9. Very friendly work environment. 10. Flexible timings and free cab facility.

    Cons

    1. Very low package for fresher's. 2. No any process is being followed here. Just get the project and start finishing it. 3. They usually work on good project with less price. 4. 2 months notice period.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2014-12-18
  10. "Very Good Place for Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good place for Learn. 2. Healthy work environment. 3. Best management. 4. Fun and Enjoy

    Cons

    It's a growing company so we can miss benefits which established one provides.

    OnGraph2014-12-01

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 64 reviews