OnGraph Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor

OnGraph Software Engineer Reviews

Updated Dec 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
OnGraph Director Baati Mittal (no image)
Baati Mittal
8 Ratings
  1. "associate developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Contractor - Fresher Software Engineer 

    I worked at OnGraph for more than a year

    Pros

    they treat you like family

    Cons

    less salary and no perks and contract

    OnGraph2019-12-03
  2. "Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This has been very special company for me and I strongly recommend that you will surely learn from here. I joined OnGraph with 1 year experience and after 4 years I see my self a very competitive with others. I got opportunity to learn in every project. Best part is 1. No politics 2. Get a chance to interact with clients. 3. Opportunity to be a Full Stack developer. 4. Mentors are helpful 5. Ontime Salary One more important thing I will not hesitat

    Cons

    My reason to leave OnGraph were the only cons : 1. OnSite Opportunity 2. Opportunity to work in advance technologies like R, Big Data, Hadoop

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2019-08-03

    OnGraph Response

    August 5, 2019Sales Head

    Thank you for sharing your experience with Ongraph Technologies. We have taken note of your suggestions. Hope you have a great future ahead.

    Continue reading
  3. "My experience is average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary on time The green environment outside office Supportive manager in some team

    Cons

    Old machine results in less productivity Sometimes the pressure high depends on the project are you working. No learning, No code review in mobility.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2019-05-02
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Healthy Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There are many good employees in leadership team, who always help their team members to learn and deliver. They give enough time to learn new things and execute those. I got lot of support many times when I was not able to complete my task. They stood with me and helped me to solve any difficult problem. I am always trying to have that kind of leadership quality with me.

    Cons

    I did not have any cons, whenever I or my team had any issue, I took it up with management OR HR team and they did their best to solve it.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2019-01-06
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Best company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best environment where you can work with enjoyment,there is no interruptions on time or work.team support very powerful, salary always comes on time... Totally 100% best company in jaipur

    Cons

    Nothing to say there I did not find negative points of company

    OnGraph2018-08-18
  6. "Great place to start career.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good working environment. It is great place to strt your career. Management staff is very sportive to new intern

    Cons

    As such every organization have some Cons. but there is one thng that Jaipur offc should have cafeteria for refreshment...

    OnGraph2017-01-02
  7. "Great place to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ​Good environment for learn technology, process and management. Open minded people at work place. Hard working employees who are there from long time because of CEO Nitin Ji and Baati. I have learned many good things because of my manager Mr. Arihant. Still we are in touch and I reach to him if require any advise.

    Cons

    ​Jaipur office should have more growth.

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2016-03-08
  8. "Good company to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer in Ghaziabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly working environment. Direct contact with client. Free cab. Fun fridays good pojects. Good salary growths. Helping managements. Hr is much active.

    Cons

    No exposure to onsite work.

    OnGraph2015-10-11
  9. "Very Good Place for Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good place for Learn. 2. Healthy work environment. 3. Best management. 4. Fun and Enjoy

    Cons

    It's a growing company so we can miss benefits which established one provides.

    OnGraph2014-12-01
  10. "On Graph Technologies My Point of View..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Healthy Work Environment but senior staff not supportive ...

    Cons

    No Job Security is their....

    Continue reading
    OnGraph2012-10-31

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews