KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

OnPassive

Is this your company?

OnPassive

Add a Review

OnPassive Bangalore, India Reviews

Updated Oct 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 of over 115 reviews

3.8
83%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Law

Join the conversation on

Law

4m

an 

Associate Attorney

It seems partners are much more flexible with associates who have kids than with those who don’t. If it’s okay for my colleague with a kid to leave at 5 pm and log on later, why isn’t that the same for me (no kids)? My obligations might be different, but I still have a life and want to be able to do certain things, like catch that evening workout class or cook dinner for my partner. As you can probably tell, my firm is operating 100% in person. There is no point here — I’m just whining.

3,328

405 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company

    Oct 21, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good for learning and work life is balanced.

    Cons

    WFH option not available in COVID-19.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    worklife balance

    Oct 14, 2021 - Graphic Designer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nice as per normal like every company

    Cons

    nothing i felt bad with dis company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    worst work environment

    Aug 13, 2021 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing, no reason to work there even if ill write pros cons will be written, They are forcing for every thing

    Cons

    These guys are not professional from top to bottom management they don't know how to behave with their employees no leaves nothing

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good

    Feb 26, 2021 - Confidential in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to work. CEO is good, salary on time. Work life balance is there

    Cons

    Mary priya from HR Team is not good. She won't respect other employees.

    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the fake companies I have worked for

    Dec 29, 2020 - Tester in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The only pro of the company that I worked under the Best General Manager,Bangalore (Abdul Sir)

    Cons

    HR department Worst work policy Joining and terminating employees may happen on the same day #thats_the_beauty

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Worst company to work with

    Jun 10, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Their ate nothing: 1) Company is still struggling to register itself in India. 2) All the good comments posted are done by the employees itself, as the part of the protocol, they are not real. 3) Unethical practice of labour laws, No PF/ESI, employees are treated like bonded slaves. 4) Management is less experienced and doesn't know how to lead a company. 5) Company politics is too high, and your job is always on stakes. 6) The management is good at bluffing and doesn't have proper funds to even pay the salary on time. 7) Selfish attitude of the company owners, will make your professional life miserable 8) 80% of the staff is new, and the company believe in hire & fire policy, their is no job security. 9) The management doesn't have proper idea about the product they are making and are fooling around.

    Cons

    Not at all a good idea to join this company, even if you are running short of options at any given point of time

    Continue reading
    27 people found this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A Company for Company itself NOT for employees

    Feb 1, 2021 - Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Didn't found anything to mention here

    Cons

    All the factors.. They are "ON" only for themself

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    This is Not a right place to work, very bad hr policy and no respect to talent employees

    Oct 23, 2019 - Cloud Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is no any positive points to post here, better please don't join with ONPassive.

    Cons

    Bad HR policy. All the rules are favor to Management. There is no life for both fresher and employees. They will not credit salary on time (1st month i got on 17th, 2nd month on 14, 3rd month on 19th). They are thinking employees are slaves and daily wagers. They will act as like matured but behind nothing will be there. Everything is disired by management employee should not raise any questions, if anybody raise any questions, that's it, spot fire. They said Monday to friday (10 am to 7 pm) is working time but they forced me to work on Saturday and till 9 pm. They says 1000 of lies while joining, after join nothing will be there. They will keep the only for few months after that terminate the employees without prior notice, it happend for 10 employees till now. In Kolkatta they ran bussiness with name of Inventio Technologies (gofounders) They may close onpassive and go somewhere. I didn't see anywhere such a worst company.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent place to work

    Mar 2, 2020 - Java Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great learning opportunity since this is a very young and enthusiastic company. I love the work environment here as team members are motivated to interact and act.

    Cons

    As of now, I haven't come across any.

    4 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Software Developer

    Nov 4, 2019 - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good behavior with everyone. They will listen to your problems then they will speak. Very friendly.

    Cons

    Over the years ONPASSIVE has been very challenging. There hasn't been much time to be complacent. This job has also given me an opportunity to learn and develop our skills & experience. Everyone is supportive of each other and has a great time together in accomplishing the mission.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews

Popular Careers with OnPassive Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at OnPassive? Share Your Experiences

or