Onsite Innovations Reviews | Glassdoor

Onsite Innovations Reviews

Updated Dec 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
48%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Lead 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Onsite Innovations full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Collaborative and supportive work environment.

    Cons

    I honestly cannot think of anything negative.

    Onsite Innovations2019-03-06
  2. "Poor training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Site Lead in Toledo, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Onsite Innovations full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I can't think of any at this moment

    Cons

    The list is long, my best advice is this is a short term stop on your career trek. Upper management is shady and provides poor training and micromanages you to death

    Continue reading
    Onsite Innovations2019-12-19
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Ok company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Detroit, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Onsite Innovations full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Write your review for OnSite Innovations Preview It was ok Jack of All Trades (Former Employee), MI – February 20, 2019 Pros: Nice pay easy position Cons: Poor management, no communication too many lies Overall the company is ok if they would get stuff figured out. You cant have bosses out of state try and manage a location that they have no clue what goes on every day. They only hear what is going on via emails or phone calls. Than you have the trouble makers who cause people to leave or get pushed out because the person doesn't like you. and yet mgmt wonders why there is such a high turn around. And even being told the reason the person is still there... Training lacks. No direct way of how things should go. Rules change daily and weekly. Than you have a DR. For the main company who isnt even in the state and your suppose to report to him about what's going on doesnt make sense. They hire emts for afternoon overnight and weekend shifts but tell you. That your not working as a emt your working as an occupational health tech. But you have no dr or pa on site so you work as a emt. With the license you busted your butt to get. And mo continuing ed credits to help you keep your emt license. Besides being a emt your also the, receptionist, cleaner, stocker, jack of all trades. While other shifts dont have to do those jobs you do. Allot of conflicting stuff too special treatment to certain employees. Communication doesnt exist at all. Good luck getting any answers from mgmt when you contact them with questions. You never hear back. Overall it was ok but feel like if your not apart of the best friends club dont bother. You'll get pushed out like the rest. Pay ease of job. Location

    Cons

    Management, troublemakers, drama. Different rules every day

    Continue reading
    Onsite Innovations2019-02-20
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Dont do it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Site Lead Medic in Philadelphia, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Onsite Innovations full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No oversight at all so you can relax and have any easy work life

    Cons

    No training, expect you to know things without being taught anything. New projects out of the blue. Constant changes in policies.

    Continue reading
    Onsite Innovations2017-10-25
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Operations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Onsite Innovations full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    OSI is by far one of the best companies I have ever worked for. From the CEO down, they truly care about this being a family business and about providing any and all support to empower the employees. We are growing at such a rapid pace, and yet we have never lost our core values.

    Cons

    No negative comments to write at all

    Onsite Innovations2017-08-11
  6. Helpful (2)

    "EMT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - EMT in Philadelphia, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Onsite Innovations for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If you like construction and working alone this is good. Decent pay for EMTs.

    Cons

    Liars. From the owners to the idiots the let run the EMTs. Constantly​ working outside scope of practice. And if you ever annoy the squid he will see to it your pay is withheld and management believes his mistakes are everyone else's. I was a Project Lead second EMT hird in my region. Helped fix many issues and commit to a company that turned their backs to me. All contract no future.

    Continue reading
    Onsite Innovations2017-08-03
  7. "Excellent Company to be employed by"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Onsite Innovations full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent Company and Excellent Management

    Cons

    I have no negative comments to make about this company

    Continue reading
    Onsite Innovations2017-03-03
  8. "Family Oriented, Great Opportunities for Impact. Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nurse Practitioner 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Onsite Innovations full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Since starting with onsite a little over a year ago, I've had the opportunity to work with great employees, a wonderful Medical Director and MA.

    Cons

    None at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Onsite Innovations2017-03-03
  9. "Values Employees and Great Company Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Onsite Innovations full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work life balance with great possibilities to grow!

    Cons

    I don't have a con to report!

    Onsite Innovations2017-03-03
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Not professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Medical Records Field Technician in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Onsite Innovations full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The lack of management is good. especially when I want to relax.

    Cons

    I feel like i didn't learn from my own team. The owners taught me more.

    Continue reading
    Onsite Innovations2017-01-16

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews