OodlesTechnologies "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

OodlesTechnologies Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Feb 2, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.2
64%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at OodlesTechnologies full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment Good infra

    Cons

    No cons till now .

    OodlesTechnologies2020-02-03
  2. "Good company ,this is a middle level company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at OodlesTechnologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Environment and Hr are very help full

    Cons

    salary hike process some time slow.

    OodlesTechnologies2019-12-08
  3. "this is a great company for the software development. I am very being a part of this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at OodlesTechnologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Environment and Hr are very help full

    Cons

    salary hike process some time slow

    OodlesTechnologies2019-10-19
  4. "Oodles Technologies review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at OodlesTechnologies full-time

    Pros

    Great work environment Great work culture

    Cons

    Work pressure Management policy is not good

    OodlesTechnologies2019-08-01
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Legal Advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Legal Advisor in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at OodlesTechnologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am working in Oodles Technologies less than one year. Very good working environment, supportive staff, supportive management.

    Cons

    No Cons for me. All is good here.

    OodlesTechnologies2019-07-16
  6. "Best company for learning and showcasing capabilities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Development Associate Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at OodlesTechnologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The work environment very healthy and competitive

    Cons

    Need to improve the processes

    OodlesTechnologies2019-04-15
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing Software company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant-HR 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at OodlesTechnologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have worked for almost 4 months with oodles and I must say oodles is the best place to start a new career for growth. Good working environment. Good employees. Good management.

    Cons

    Very tough to say any cons about oodles. No cons .

    Continue reading
    OodlesTechnologies2018-03-31
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Assistant Consultant Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Consultant Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at OodlesTechnologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    nice work environment, good for Freshers.

    Cons

    Growth is limited, but altogether nice experience.

    Continue reading
    OodlesTechnologies2018-03-09
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Great Environment Less Growth for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at OodlesTechnologies full-time

    Pros

    -Comapny's CEO holds all round knowledge and is a competent professional. -Good to explore various departments that is not possible in big MNCs -Great Work Environment

    Cons

    -Supervisors need to learn and appreciate team member's growth instead of self boasting -They have a young technical architect who interferes in all activities. Try to avoid conflicts with him -Delayed Salary -Very slow growth for freshers in terms of salary

    Continue reading
    OodlesTechnologies2017-08-30
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at OodlesTechnologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Latest technologies , supportive coworkers, a pool of knowledge, cool working environment.

    Cons

    One has to be dedicated towards his/her work then only one will get rewards, incentives, good hikes. Company is totally performance based.

    Continue reading
    OodlesTechnologies2017-03-24
Found 12 reviews