OrangeTee Reviews | Glassdoor

OrangeTee Reviews

Updated Jan 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
72%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at OrangeTee full-time

    Pros

    nice bosses and nice colleagues

    Cons

    none so far i can think of

    OrangeTee2020-01-13
  2. "Division Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at OrangeTee part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible Working Hours, Good Package

    Cons

    Face different Customers, No CPF, Need self discipline.

    OrangeTee2019-11-15
  3. "Orangetee the preferred real estate company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at OrangeTee full-time

    Pros

    Being part of the AAG group we are technologically advanced in terms of our own app besides the company app that gives us an edge

    Cons

    I’m nitpicking but even thou we have our own building I really don’t look forward to taking the lifts. It takes forever

    OrangeTee2019-09-05
  4. "Deduction amount from our commission without asking for our approval"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at OrangeTee full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good online system for submission and project details

    Cons

    The Human Resource Department side always ask Financial Dept to deduct an amount from our agent commission without asking our approval

    Continue reading
    OrangeTee2019-07-10
  5. "Senior Associate Marketing Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at OrangeTee full-time

    Pros

    Very professional company culture, and knowledgeable senior management steering the company ahead in this competitive industry.

    Cons

    Staff welfare benefits has room to grow.

    OrangeTee2019-06-17
  6. "Good company culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at OrangeTee full-time

    Pros

    -Good learning ground -Good colleagues -Good welfare eg. monthly staff treats/movie nights/overseas retreats

    Cons

    - salary - progression opportunities The company is good if you are not focused with the above concerns.

    Continue reading
    OrangeTee2019-03-31
  7. "Fun and well equip work environment. Good if you are self motivated"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate Director in Singapore

    I have been working at OrangeTee full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    excellent training programme for rookies

    Cons

    Earn purely through commissions only.

    OrangeTee2019-03-23
  8. "Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at OrangeTee full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Convenient office location

    Cons

    - Bad culture - Unhelpful colleagues - Constant gossipping - Unfair boss

    OrangeTee2019-03-14
  9. "Good company culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at OrangeTee full-time

    Pros

    Great benefits, great team, not so strict hours as long as results are delivered. Performance oriented company, and friendly, helpful bosses.

    Cons

    May cut you when the market turns bad.

    OrangeTee2019-01-04
  10. "Good Learning Ground"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Facilities Ops- Manager in Singapore

    I worked at OrangeTee full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Family run local company, generally good company to work for. If you work hard you will get a reasonable performance bonus. Management is generally reasonable and grants you opportunities to rise up the ladder.

    Cons

    No 13th month, no dental benefits. No elder care leave. Lots of OT work but it comes with the job.

    Continue reading
    OrangeTee2018-11-25
Found 16 reviews