KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Oxford Advisory Group

Is this your company?

Oxford Advisory Group

Add a Review

Oxford Advisory Group Reviews

Updated Dec 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 12 reviews

4.7
89%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Oxford Advisory Group 	Partners Sam and Chris Dixon (no image)
Sam and Chris Dixon
9 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Employer!

    Jan 10, 2019 - SERVICE ADVISOR in Greenville, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Oxford is very team driven. They encourage all team members to bring ideas to the table. There are plenty of incentives for additional pay opportunities. We're always striving to meet new goals and bring the best customer service to our clients. We promote from within and always have chances for more responsibility.

    Cons

    No cons. We're just getting started with what this company has to offer. We're a family at Oxford and push each other to meet goals and do our best.

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The real deal about them

    Dec 12, 2018 - Retirement Plan Specialist in Kissimmee, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Oxford Advisory Group is great. It is my family away from home. We work as a team and get the job done. We are growing and it’s awesome to be part of it and see the difference we can make in peoples lives. The opportunity that has been given to me to be part of this company is a once in a life time opportunity. I couldn’t see myself anywhere else.

    Cons

    I can’t think of any, I’m happy

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best job ever!

    Jan 10, 2019 - AUM Account Manager in Seneca, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Oxford Advisory Group is a fast growing, innovative company, under the direction of two hard working, hands on leaders. It is exciting to be a valued part of a team that is supportive and works well together to help secure the retirement future of the seniors in our community.

    Cons

    I would like more group meetings to connect with the other departments.

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I love my job!

    Nov 1, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I couldn't ask for better people to work for than the Dixon brothers. They truly care about every person who walks through the door, and try to help them reach their retirement goals. All of the staff work as a team, and the environment is always encouraging and upbeat!

    Cons

    I can't think of any

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Service Advisor

    Jan 10, 2019 - SERVICE ADVISOR in Greenville, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company is very innovative and forward thinking. They have some of the best financial products on the market and have great ways to market them to the clients.

    Cons

    The growth of the company is forcing changes to operations that need to be reviewed and refined.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Wonderful all around

    Aug 31, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The owners are hard workers and always make the best decision for others. They are passionate about the field they work in and helping retirees. The office environment is always upbeat, and everyone is a team player.

    Cons

    I do not have a single con.

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The company atmosphere is wonderful!

    Jan 10, 2019 - Marketing Specialist in Greenville, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family-oriented, small and friendly staff, fast-paced environment, always something new going on.

    Cons

    It can get stressful at times working in a high-stakes environment because Oxford is a fast-growing company. If you can handle stress, it's definitely worth it.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Love working here

    Jan 10, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working at Oxford Advisory Group. Sam and Chris truly care for each of their clients as well as their staff. We have a great team who supports each other.

    Cons

    I can't think of any

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to work

    Nov 1, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We all work as a team to help in the success of the company. It is a professional working environment yet it still has a family feel to it.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A company of integrity and expertise

    Jan 8, 2019 - Advisor in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Focused on delivering best strategy and advice to client Help retirees limit taxation and market risk

    Cons

    Still growing and building infrastructure

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Work at Oxford Advisory Group? Share Your Experiences

Oxford Advisory Group logo
or