KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

P2S Inc.

Engaged Employer

P2S Inc.

Add a Review

P2S Inc. Reviews

Updated May 19, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 125 of over 137 reviews

4.6
95%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
P2S Inc. President and CEO Kevin L. Peterson
Kevin L. Peterson
105 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of P2S Inc. and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work.

    May 19, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company offers alot of opportunities for training and growth. We get to work on large and complex projects. The company also works directly with owners on a regular basis and serves as the prime consultant, which offers a unique opportunity for interaction to lead the complete design.

    Cons

    Nothing specific that comes to mind.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Place To Work

    Mar 25, 2022 - Electrical Engineer in Long Beach, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours. (Office days required but two days can be remote). Technical huddles for learning. P2S sponsored outtings/events. Annual salary reviews for salary increase and bonuses in December. Good medical insurance.

    Cons

    Fast paced projects. Budgets are tight, PMs can get aggrivated and pushy on efficiency.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P2S Inc. Response

    Senior Marketing Strategist

    Thanks for your review and we're glad you appreciate what P2S offers regarding benefits and flexibility. We hope that projects run smoothly for you but keep in mind you can always talk to your manager or others regarding any concerns--we value your opinion.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company

    Feb 26, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Long Beach, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Promotes a positive culture, decent pay and management promotes transparency.

    Cons

    cannot think of any at the moment.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P2S Inc. Response

    Senior Marketing Strategist

    Thanks for the nice comments. We hope the coming year(s) are even better!

  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Love the company culture

    Dec 20, 2021 - Mechanical Design Engineer in Long Beach, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company culture, flexibility with schedule

    Cons

    Some managers aren't good leaders

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P2S Inc. Response

    Senior Marketing Strategist

    Thanks for the review and constructive criticism, we will take them in account. As always, feel free to communicate any concerns with your supervisor.

  5. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Working at P2S..

    Nov 10, 2021 - Plumbing Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work at!

    Cons

    No cons to be found, really.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P2S Inc. Response

    Senior Marketing Strategist

    Thanks for the review. We wish you well in your career.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    ee

    Oct 30, 2021 - Electrical Engineer in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's got a great culture

    Cons

    It'd be nice to get paid more

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P2S Inc. Response

    Senior Marketing Strategist

    Thanks for your review and comments. We look forward to continuing with you on our team and fulfilling your expectations.

  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Nov 1, 2021 - Cx Agent in Long Beach, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    P2S provides a lot of free educational programs for employees. It also offers easy pathways for growth and discover opportunities within the company

    Cons

    No cons to mention. If you want it, make it happen

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P2S Inc. Response

    Senior Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for your review and comments. We hope the path you started with P2S continues throughout your career!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    great place

    Sep 8, 2021 - Mechanical Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company culture is very good.

    Cons

    some groups are very pushing

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P2S Inc. Response

    Senior Marketing Strategist

    Good to hear! Thanks for your contributions to the team!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    aDADASD

    Aug 26, 2021 - Graduate Student in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company as well as environment

    Cons

    less salary but great place to learn

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P2S Inc. Response

    Senior Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you appreciate the company and environment. Regarding salary, although there are many factors involved in compensation, we strive to stay competitive based on industry surveys. This, along with the many professional benefits we offer such as paid industry memberships, travel to conferences and seminars, and on-going career advancement, only add to working and learning at P2S.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    P2S, a change for the better

    Aug 23, 2021 - Electrical Design Engineer in Long Beach, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent management team. Great projects. Excellent team overall.

    Cons

    Very few if I'm honest.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    P2S Inc. Response

    Senior Marketing Strategist

    Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you value our management and team. We look forward to growing with you as part of that team!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 125 Reviews

P2S Inc. Reviews FAQs

P2S Inc. has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 137 reviews left anonymously by employees. 95% of employees would recommend working at P2S Inc. to a friend and 90% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, P2S Inc. employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at P2S Inc.. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

95% of P2S Inc. employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated P2S Inc. 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at P2S Inc. to be management, benefits, career development and the cons to be work life balance, compensation.

Popular Careers with P2S Inc. Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at P2S Inc.? Share Your Experiences

or

P2S Inc. Careers

Cover image for P2S Inc.

If you get excited collaborating on new projects and want to push ahead of the status quo - we want you to become a game changer in the...More

  • Where We Lead
  • Development
  • Our Company Culture
  • Our Company Benefits
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

P2S Inc. Photos

+ Add Photo
P2S Inc. photo of: P2S Office
P2S Inc. photo of: 2017 Fitness Challenge - Long Beach 5k, Half and Full Marathon
P2S Inc. photo of: 2017 Fitness Challenge - Long Beach 5k, Half and Full Marathon
P2S Inc. photo of: 2017 Fitness Challenge - Summer Olympics Group
P2S Inc. photo of: 2017 Fitness Challenge - Summer Olympics Group
P2S Inc. photo of: 2017 Fitness Challenge - Summer Olympics Group
P2S Inc. photo of: 2017 Fitness Challenge - Foot Golf
See All Photos