PCB Apps Reviews

Updated May 10, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
60%
Recommend to a Friend
58%
Approve of CEO
PCB Apps CEO Nag Karaka (no image)
Nag Karaka
20 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Company growing very fast in the new digital world!

    Sep 5, 2019 - Senior Director Profe in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Freedom to execute ideas that will meet companies vision globally.

    Cons

    Old practices that need to be shed in employee retention

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place to work

    Mar 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leadership, team, good clients and diversified workforce

    Cons

    None at this time to tell

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Empty promises - Fake Company

    May 19, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None to speak of.

    Cons

    This company is literally a joke. I wish i could give zero stars because I would Anyone considering working for or with this "fake" company should have their head examined. By fake I mean they promise they have a whole library of quality products and solutions when in fact they don't. They will let you down. They hoped by merging 2 failing companies last year into one that it would help them turn the sinking ship around but it hasn't and it wont. The problem is their empty promises, lack of solutions, and mostly the management team. Anyone joining expect zero guidance, laziness, zero organization and zero motivation. The turnover rate of good sales people at that company has got to be an industry record. Maybe it's not the sales team it's the management??? Ever considered that? I've never had a worse experience with an employer in my life.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Exciting Projects

    Jan 31, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Started my career with PCB Apps and it's amazing 4 years. I have seen the company shaped from a small time company to a company competing in JDE market with big companies like Wipro, SYSTIME, CSS, Denovo. They have more projects on hand than any other JDE services companies. I'm happy to be associated with the growing company managing multiple projects.

    Cons

    It's a fast paced growing company and expectation are high. Tough to survive without talent and appetite to work hard.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Employee concerns addressed

    Feb 27, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Employee concerns addressed - Growth potential - Exciting projects - Onsite travel

    Cons

    -HR and Admin process used to be a mess but heard the previous HR got fired and hiring very senior guys from the industry.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Excellent Company with Great Leadership

    Mar 13, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent upper management. The CEO is extremely hands on and truly understands the consulting business model.

    Cons

    Limited target market. No other cons to think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    QA Analyst

    Jan 10, 2016 - QA Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are very helpful about their employee.

    Cons

    Sometimes they can not provide health insurance if the employee works as 1099.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Company to work with

    Apr 3, 2014 - Programmer Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good environment to work with .

    Cons

    Management can do better on benefits !

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Business Analyst

    Jul 4, 2018 - Junior Business Analyst in Scranton, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to work at

    Cons

    No cons as per my experience

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    My experience was challenging here and very competitive. The work ethics are amazing the team is supportive

    Apr 20, 2021 - Sales Representative in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team work , Healthy competition, Employee engagement

    Cons

    Probably their training session should be a little more interactive. .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 32 Reviews

Work at PCB Apps? Share Your Experiences

PCB Apps logo
or