PHP Agency Reviews | Glassdoor

PHP Agency Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 163 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Patrick Bet-David
146 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "The best business training program I’ve been through"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Marketing Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Their training program has been very detailed and in depth

    Cons

    The program is not for everyone, it requires discipline and work ethic. Serious candidates usually have a strong desire to work in an entrepreneurial environment.

    PHP Agency2019-05-16
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Absolutely amazing opportunity. Changed my professional career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PHP Agency

    Pros

    Mentorship, training, compensation and amazing environment

    Cons

    Can't be scared to grow or compete

    Advice to Management

    Continue to expand the vision

    PHP Agency2019-05-16
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Senior Vice President"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at PHP Agency

      Pros

      Leadership development. Best opportunity in the industry. Equity option program. Highest paid compensation.

      Cons

      Start up cost $200. Every text book in College cost just about the same. We show you how to make money first few weeks.

      PHP Agency2019-05-16
    • Helpful (2)

      "Best opportunity in the industry"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Marketing Director in Tucson, AZ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Great training amazing mentors unlimited earning potential

      Cons

      It is all based on your own efforts.

      PHP Agency2019-05-16
    • Helpful (2)

      "Change my Life"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Executive Marketing Director in Columbia, MD
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Great income Personal Development Purpose Driven

      Cons

      Requires Hard work Long term vision is needed Not for short term thinker

      Advice to Management

      Keep investing into your people

      PHP Agency2019-05-16
    • Helpful (2)

      "Greatest company to partner with"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Marketing Director in Midland, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      This company is insane if you haven’t sat down with someone and seen thier compensation plan and you are from the insurance industry you need to FAST! Commissions up to 154%?! Insane

      Cons

      If you don’t hurry you can’t get Ownership

      PHP Agency2019-05-16
    • Helpful (2)

      "Amazing Platform, Well Put Together ; Leadership And Fastest financial Firm In America"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Marketing Director in Orlando, FL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Leadership/ vision/ Mision & Amazing platform

      Cons

      If you are discipline and have a clear vision about what you want in life , the leadership will take you to there....

      PHP Agency2019-05-16
    • Helpful (2)

      "Best Opportunity"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Marketing Director in Oakbrook Terrace, IL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great business environment Diverse Great compensation

      Cons

      Not international; would like opportunity to be available to other countries

      PHP Agency2019-05-16
    • Helpful (1)

      "Best company to work with"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Marketing Director in Orlando, FL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The number 1 reason is our CEO!! Patrick Bet-David is hands down the best teacher on Entrepreneurship. His leadership and generosity of his time is by far the best I've ever seen. It's not only an honor but a privilege to work with such an amazing company.

      Cons

      Wish I would have been recruited 8 years ago.

      Advice to Management

      Keep disrupting the industry. Thank you!

      PHP Agency2019-05-17
    • Helpful (2)

      "High Expectations with Endless Opportunities for Development & Growth"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Director of Marketing & Communications in Dallas, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      • Entrepreneurial | Part-Time and Full-Time • Opportunities for growth both professionally and personally • Leadership development • Team environment • High Standards & expectations • Highly experienced executive team • Visionary CEO • Monthly Book Club • Incentive Trips • Fun & Unique Culture (none traditional)

      Cons

      High Expectations can be both a pro & con at times especially dealing with high volume and growth.

      Advice to Management

      Top notch executive team with a ton of experience both inside and outside of the industry that brings a different perspective to a stagnant industry. PHPs culture is completely different and the opportunities are endless, should one decides to improve. I have been with PHP Agency Inc. since January 2011 both as an agent working Part-Time in the life insurance industry and as an employee. Since becoming an employee...

      Show More
      PHP Agency2019-05-13
    Found 163 reviews