PHP Agency Sales Reviews | Glassdoor

PHP Agency Sales Reviews

Updated Apr 1, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

1.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
22%
Recommend to a Friend
22%
Approve of CEO
Patrick Bet-David
9 Ratings
  1. Helpful (4)

    "Do your homework"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Consultant in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company has completely change my life. Took me from an frustrated employee mindset to an entrepreneur state of mind. I hate how people want good things to be easy or be given to them. Nothing in life comes easy work and bulid something for yourself

    Cons

    People want to become instant success stories. Stop making excuses about the compamy and focus on how you become better

    Advice to Management

    N/a

    PHP Agency2018-03-13
  2. Helpful (9)

    "Horrendous nightmare and MLM scheme! RUN ... don't walk from this place."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Jacksonville, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PHP Agency full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    nothing is pro about being lied to and scammed.

    Cons

    Where to start? Lying managers, promises of money unobtainable, cloak of secrecy, watching grown adults lie to themselves.

    Advice to Management

    Visit your local prison because you need to familiarize yourself with life behind bars.

    PHP Agency2019-03-30
  3. "Look for something better, like a real job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Part Time Sales Associate in Plano, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at PHP Agency for less than a year

    Pros

    High Energy people, that's for sure.

    Cons

    Unpaid Training, some people there are not so friendly, Waste of your Time if you have a Life outside your full time job, they want you to come train with them monday's, Tuesday's, and Saturday's, Who a waste of a great time to be at home to relex i can understand if you work at PHP full time that is the only job you do, but with people who works normal job outside of PHP plus wants to enjoy life stay away they...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Stop being so pushly people has a life, if they don't want to come to trainning stop trying to force that on them, let them learn the way they want to learn, plus stop forcing things on people that they don't want to do,

    PHP Agency2019-04-02
  4. Helpful (18)

    "Ponzi Scheme!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Agent in El Paso, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PHP Agency full-time

    Pros

    You meet new people that's pretty much it.

    Cons

    It's all a scam run by arrogant people. They promise you all sorts of perks but they really don't come through. My advice is stay away.

    Advice to Management

    Tell people the truth about their place.

    PHP Agency2018-08-04
  5. Helpful (10)

    "Took money out of my account after canceling!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Los Angeles, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at PHP Agency for less than a year

    Pros

    Zero stars!! There are not any pros with working for this company!

    Cons

    A family member contacted me about this great new company and wanted me on board to begin a “family” business. I was hesitant because I thought it was a pyramid scheme and scam. They promised it wasn’t. I then agreed to join and gave my personal and credit card information. Then the following day I spoke to a friend that was suckered into the same thing and he pleaded for me to cancel as soon as possible. I then called...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Stop robbing people

    PHP Agency2018-08-09
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Self Employed or Business Owner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PHP Agency full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's not for everyone, just like a 9 to 5 Job isn't for others. But if your tired in working for a Boss, this is a good start to learn leadership and discipline.

    Cons

    It's not for anyone that doesn't know how to work hard and patients.

    PHP Agency2018-02-23
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Woodland Hills, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PHP Agency for more than a year

    Pros

    Absolutely nothing positive about this MLM company PHP Agency.

    Cons

    False sense of hope, Deceit, Inaccurate job description when hiring, misleading, Pyramid Scheme

    Advice to Management

    Shut down your whole operation and let the people you hire know that your CEO Patrick Bet David (or "Bat" as he changed it after being exposed online) committed fraud with one of his hires at WFG

    PHP Agency2017-10-11
  8. Helpful (109)

    "What a horrible place, total waste of time and pyramid scheme. This is the new Amway and Visalus"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Insurance Sales in Jacksonville, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PHP Agency full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A new opportunity (or so I thought), free coffee I suppose would be the only pro I can really come up with.

    Cons

    The pay is lousy, no opportunity to advance, it is all about selling people products they don't need, do not apply if you have a moral compass.

    Advice to Management

    Please close the company down, I can't wait till the feds investigate you guys.

    PHP Agency2017-02-26
  9. Helpful (16)

    "Fake reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales in Sâles
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PHP Agency full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing. Its a pyramid scheme! All reviews here are fake. Please beware.

    Cons

    Its a job where youll get no where. The HQ makes money while all these field agents bleed. Its the worst thing you could do to your career

    Advice to Management

    Hire lawyers.

    PHP Agency2018-02-01
Found 9 reviews