Cover image for PRIME Strategies
Logo

PRIME Strategies

Is this your company?

PRIME Strategies

Add a Review

PRIME Strategies Reviews

Updated Jul 8, 2017

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 10 of over 10 reviews
3.4
84% Recommend to a Friend

Found 10 of over 10 reviews

3.4
84%
Recommend to a Friend
PRIME Strategies President & CEO  Jonathan Buchwald (no image)
Jonathan Buchwald
0 Rating

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

125.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/advertising/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=PRIME Strategies~650650
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great people and they become your family.

    Feb 8, 2015 - Sales Nites in Springfield, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Honestly everything. The pay is WAY above the average for the area. Hr will do anything and everything to help you out. Benefits are pretty good. I had the most amazing experience here. Do to a medical issue I had to be moved from my spot in the shop ( which was awesome as well ). The company could have cut me and told me I could not meet my requirements I was hired for and been done but NO!!!! Hr worked very hard to find me a spot where I would be benifical for the company and make good money. I was moved to sales , both of the managers I have met are awesome and very eager to help. I do make sacrifices as far as time at home but you must make sacrificed to succeed.

    Cons

    Not anything I have seen. This jib has a whole lot less cons then any other company I have worked for.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Wonderful business.

    Oct 23, 2014 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This great business offers lots of benefits, including full size gym, wondetful child care, great cafeteria. Good benefits. Friendly staff.

    Cons

    Some offices are in the basement with no windows. I had a very good experience working there. Most of my coworkers were helpful and friendly.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the PRIME Strategies team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Logistics Sales & Terminal Manager

    Aug 6, 2015 - Sales Manager in Edison, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worked my way up in the company to become sales manager. Started out as a driver

    Cons

    Always worked with a small team.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    good company to drive for

    Aug 1, 2014 - Driver in Springfield, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good pay for the miles

    Cons

    being away from family for period of time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Project Manager

    Jul 10, 2015 -  in Bloomington, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A lot of growth with great potential if done right. You will bring a bigger picture of the way things should be done to the group.

    Cons

    Can be the wild west. Repeat a large number of mistakes that other industries leaned 10-20 years ago.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Go broke with PRIME

    May 14, 2013 - Driver in Springfield, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learn alot about what companys go through

    Cons

    to much to list go broke fast loose family fast the tune the computers to consume an enormous amount of diesel fuel causing the drive to have to stay out for extended periods of time other wise the driver would go into debt i believe the E.P.A. should investigate this claim

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Great COmpany to work

    Feb 2, 2015 - Banker in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good work culture and excellent staff

    Cons

    need more benefits and bonus

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    needed bigger pockets to hold all the dough I made!!!

    May 4, 2015 - Lease Operator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Always got freight and money to make

    Cons

    Always got freight...LOL No sitting... Stacking loads is the name of the game

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Good company

    Jul 8, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good salary structure for emapl

    Cons

    No no no no no

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    If terrible back stabbing leadership turns your crank.

    Aug 26, 2014 - Program Planner in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Travel perks were great fun.

    Cons

    If terrible back stabbing leadership turns your crank.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews
</>Embed

Work at PRIME Strategies? Share Your Experiences

PRIME Strategies logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Driver(2)

PRIME Strategies Photos

+ Add Photo
PRIME Strategies photo of: Women truck drivers share special moments with non drivers
PRIME Strategies photo of: Millionaire Dinner

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

PRIME Strategies Job Seekers Also Viewed

Prime Logo
Prime

3.7

576 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 10 PRIME Strategies reviews submitted anonymously by PRIME Strategies employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if PRIME Strategies is right for you.