PRO Unlimited Reviews | Glassdoor

PRO Unlimited Reviews

Updated Jul 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 501 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
PRO Unlimited CEO Andrew Schultz
Andrew Schultz
312 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "The big one used to be no 401K match(in 31 reviews)

  • "I have no cons for PRO Unlimited(in 22 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Beaverton, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PRO Unlimited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Pro Unlimited is a leader in their industry and willing to invest in their technology and people.

    Cons

    Benefits are expensive so hopefully as we grow as a company that will change

    PRO Unlimited2019-05-14
  2. "Provide operational support for client"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Service Representative 

    I have been working at PRO Unlimited full-time

    Pros

    Have same perks as Facebook employee

    Cons

    Not the best for growth

    PRO Unlimited2019-07-11
  3. "Pretty Good Temp Service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Specialist in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at PRO Unlimited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Was relatively easy to secure a position within my line of work Weekly pay schedule Fair pay

    Cons

    When I worked for the agency in 2014, the healthcare benefits were rather expensive in comparison to the coverage. No other cons I can think of.

    PRO Unlimited2019-07-10
  4. "Internship at Novartis"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Summer Scholar in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PRO Unlimited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice encouragement, free coffee, nice mentor

    Cons

    less freedom to explore, paid bad

    PRO Unlimited2019-06-20
  5. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Program Manager in Tempe, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PRO Unlimited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Enjoyed working for PRO, great people.

    Cons

    Not enough local opportunities

    PRO Unlimited2019-06-20
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Very poorly managed company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Folsom, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at PRO Unlimited full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good pay Opportunity for advancement if you play your manager’s games or just wait for the person above you to quit Exposure to international clients Good resume builder (get a couple years experience, then get out quick)

    Cons

    Upper and lower management lacking almost all quality management skills (a select few awesome managers) Inefficient processes that should remain in the 90’s Terrible and outdated technology Implicit (with occasional explicit) bigotry by sex and age Very poor employee morale (rampant favoritism, unrealistic expectations, and way too much required OT) Beware of good Glassdoor reviews because brand new employees are heavily...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Fire all upper management, VPs and above, and bring in quality candidates with valid outside experience in a large company. Easy path to increase profit by $millions

    PRO Unlimited2019-06-26
  7. "Contracr"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at PRO Unlimited full-time

    Pros

    Was assigned to Cigna and loved manager there.

    Cons

    I did not have any.

    PRO Unlimited2019-06-15
  8. "Great place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at PRO Unlimited full-time

      Pros

      Helpful HR team benefits and pay could be better

      Cons

      Benefits are expensive so hopefully as we grow as a company that will change

      PRO Unlimited2019-06-12
    • Helpful (1)

      "Good Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Client Services Consultant 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at PRO Unlimited full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Good vacation and benefits, good/mediocre pay.

      Cons

      Management does not listen to employees.

      Advice to Management

      Don't bully and hold employees back. Don't promote your buddies and pay your buddies more.

      PRO Unlimited2019-06-19
    • "Great temporary employment but poor communication"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      Former Employee - Data Analyst 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at PRO Unlimited full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Contract employment gives flexibility and on-site perks.

      Cons

      Pro is very unorganized and communication with our Pro POC was never helpful.

      PRO Unlimited2019-06-05
    Found 501 reviews