PVH Corp. Reviews

Updated Aug 10, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
83%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
PVH Corp. Chairman and CEO Manny Chirico
Manny Chirico
318 Ratings
Pros
  • "Large company with great benefits(in 88 reviews)

  • "PVH provides a great environment to foster associates' growth while maintaining a work-life balance(in 68 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Place to Grow"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Product Regulations Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    CEO cares about staff. Good environment to grow as there are many branches of the company to seek opportunity.

    Cons

    Not many. My commute was not ideal but PVH worked with me to make this easier.

    PVH Corp. Response

    August 10, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear you are having a good experience with us.

  2. "Great brands, powerful presence."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive III in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent organizational infrastructure, great brands and growth oriented.

    Cons

    Ineffective middle management makes it difficult to grow.


  3. "It’s okay decent job"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sawgrass, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Easy job to do really

    Cons

    Low pay for any person

    PVH Corp. Response

    August 10, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

  4. "Good company if you don't mind the age gap"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer Co-Op in Bridgewater, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work hours, good food, free food sometimes

    Cons

    * It's rare to see young, fresh grads * a lot of meetings and less of actual work

    PVH Corp. Response

    August 10, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you would like to provide further feedback so we can improve our associate experience, we encourage you to email us at careers@pvh.com.

  5. "Assistant in production and product development"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Product Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company culture and working environment!

    Cons

    Could be easy to get stuck in a role if nobody above you leaves

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it.

  6. "great place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Supervisor in McDonough, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    great people, positive work environment and advances with company

    Cons

    only one break per shift

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 27, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with PVH.

  7. "Very nice to work here"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Work In IT in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PVH Corp. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good company culture, people are nice, and company really take care of us

    Cons

    disorganized, a lot of changes, inconsistency

    Continue reading

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your input. If you would like to provide further details please feel free to email us at careers@pvh.com.

  8. "backstabbers"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Equipment Operator in McDonough, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    health and dental benefits at least.

    Cons

    children hired from college to be assistants to the supervisors,they're always looking to write you up for anything,poor management and managers to deal with.NO Bonuses or a Thank You for trying to work hard.

    Continue reading

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please email us at careers@pvh.com with further details so we can address your concerns and improve.

  9. "Psy"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Salt Lake City, UT

    I worked at PVH Corp. full-time

    Pros

    Great people to work with in retail

    Cons

    High operations take up to much time

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

  10. "Fun for working"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Tannersville, PA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at PVH Corp. part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Clothing Discount, fun people, nice management

    Cons

    Key opportunity points wasn't a very good time

    PVH Corp. Response

    July 24, 2020Coordinator, Employer Branding

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Found 533 reviews