PX Platform Reviews | Glassdoor

PX Platform Reviews

Updated Apr 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great People, Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Development Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at PX Platform full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The company gives a very comfortable environment to develop and grow. The company spends a lot of resources to find the right people for the jobs available. The team makes up one of the best teams I've had the privilege of working with. The company while growing, hasn't lost its startup feel giving each person in the company individual attention so that you feel special and important.

    Cons

    The company is growing faster than we can hire which sometimes adds a lot of extra work on the team, but we're hiring, so there's that.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing, it's working!

    PX Platform2018-12-18
  2. "Great Place to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at PX Platform full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A ton of responsibility and ability to see impact of your work

    Cons

    not very structured in terms of communicating with teams

    PX Platform2019-04-17
  3. "Great place to be in!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at PX Platform full-time

    Pros

    Great team, open communication approach

    Cons

    small office space- sometimes it is a little to crowded

    PX Platform2019-03-15
  4. Helpful (4)

    "Good people, less than optimal workplace."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at PX Platform full-time

    Pros

    PX and ReviMedia are made up of great people and they offer a competitive benefits package.

    Cons

    Unfortunately, the leadership team lacks solid direction and focus, while talented professionals, many probably aren’t the most qualified for their job, which is felt throughout the organization on the operational level. Lack of resources, talent, and churn hinder process and progress, creating additional workloads for employees. The CEO is disconnected from the company, being located overseas.

    PX Platform2018-11-17
  5. "Innovative Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at PX Platform full-time

    Pros

    1. Innovative young company with a fast paced work environment 2. Talented group of hard working individuals that create great synergies across the teams and management 3. Opportunities for market growth by investing in their employees with training in and out of the office 4. Oper door policy with upper management

    Cons

    With PX expanding, there is a need for additional resources

    PX Platform2018-11-07
  6. "great place to learn performance marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at PX Platform for more than a year

    Pros

    there's a lot of freedom to use your creativity and upper management puts a lot of trust in you and your ideas.

    Cons

    your workload can be a lot at times but its expected in a smaller, growing company.

    PX Platform2018-10-25
  7. "Great Place to work !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at PX Platform full-time

    Pros

    People are warm, Lively startup and scope to learn a lot

    Cons

    No major con.

    Advice to Management

    Keep Rocking!

    PX Platform2018-09-27
  8. "Disrupting Customer Acquisition Platform & Ambitious and Inspiring Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Operating Officer in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at PX Platform full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Really disruptive technology and customer acquisition platform with high added value for clients. Seems to be always on the forefront of the industry with the latest development in lead scoring, ROI measurement and more. Great team with very bright and warm people. Awesome outlook in terms of my career.

    Cons

    Several office locations makes it sometimes harder to communicate (but the traveling makes up for it)

    Advice to Management

    Keep the team close together while growing the company to the next level through transparent communication

    PX Platform2018-01-21
  9. "A great learning experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Intern in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at PX Platform for less than a year

    Pros

    Being a student from The Netherlands, interning here is a great learning experience. The platform is hugely complex and robust and employees are very knowledgeable. I get first hand exposure to all aspects of the business which to me is very valueable.

    Cons

    Apparently, I can't take my pet cow.

    PX Platform2017-06-23
  10. "Atmosphere that challenges me."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at PX Platform full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I get to draw on my professional talents in an atmosphere that challenges me intellectually and professionally. At the end of the day, I leave work feeling fulfilled; like I made a real impact on PX and was appreciated by the company for my contribution. There is a great culture of open communication where everyone’s ideas matter. Everyone strives to do the best work possible.

    Cons

    None that I have encountered.

    PX Platform2017-06-08
Found 11 reviews