Pacific54 Reviews

Updated Nov 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Pacific54 Founder Avi Cohen (no image)
Avi Cohen
6 Ratings
  1. "Overall amazing company to work at."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pacific54 for less than a year

    Pros

    P54 has a great team of co-workers and management extremely willing to provide me with knowledge, assist with understanding tasks, and answer any questions I had. Pacific54 not only catered to my interest in learning more about SEO and digital marketing as a whole but also allowed me to work hands-on in the agency. This left me with invaluable experience and skills to carry onto my next endeavor.

    Cons

    Only a 90-day internship, wish it was longer!

    Pacific542019-11-15
  2. "Awesome work environment and learning atmosphere"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Social Media Marketer in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pacific54 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Full benefits - Casual work environment - Snacks - Occasional dogs in the office! - Young, fun team Our boss and founder is very present and sets an example for the rest of the team. Everyone is smart and capable and we have each other's backs. Super happy to be here!

    Cons

    High turnover for whatever reason

    Continue reading
    Pacific542019-10-11
  3. "Awesome agency, great people, & incredible learning opportunities!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Pacific54 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment Opportunities for personal development & learning Strong team and support Great office snacks Dog friendly

    Cons

    No complaints, it’s been great so far.

    Continue reading
    Pacific542019-07-11
  4. "You will learn & grow fast!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PPC Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pacific54 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company! Positive work environment. Our team is amazing, knowledgeable, strong, and selfless. Here you will put into practice the best of your digital marketing skills while learning a great deal about how to get things done!

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say

    Continue reading
    Pacific542019-07-12
  5. "Good experience!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Web Intern in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pacific54 for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots to do an learn!

    Cons

    A bit far to reach.

    Continue reading
    Pacific542019-02-05
  6. "Great company and amazing learning experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Digital Marketing Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pacific54 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great Team - A lot of experience with different clients - Great Management

    Cons

    Client deadlines can be stressful

    Continue reading
    Pacific542018-09-27
  7. "Great company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pacific54

    Pros

    -You learn ALOT -They really focus on your growth -Fun environment (great music playing in the office!) -Really great team - welcoming, dedicated, and patient -They prioritize their client's wishes -They put in alot of work in the services they offer -It's located in Wynwood (great food-lots of activities!)

    Cons

    n/a no downsides at P54

    Pacific542018-09-21
  8. "Great Culture"

    5.0
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pacific54

    Pros

    -Enjoyed the work and my coworkers -Successful company with good blend of clients -Fun and tight knit environment -Cool office

    Cons

    -Somewhat disorganized occasionally

    Pacific542017-09-18

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews