Pacific54 Reviews

Updated Jan 12, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 23 reviews

3.8
60%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Pacific54 Founder Avi Cohen (no image)
Avi Cohen
14 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Competitive salary (also consider the amount you'd save on traveling to work)(in 5 reviews)
  • "Our team is amazing, knowledgeable, strong, and selfless.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Work Environment

    Sep 28, 2021 - Digital Strategist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Teamwork & Collaboration Diverse Positive & Caring Challenging & Rewarding

    Cons

    Fast pace deliverables would be something you would need to adapt to

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to growth and continuous learning

    Jan 12, 2022 - Account Manager in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you look for something monotonous and with a flat routine, this is not the place for you. P54 is probably the company you will get multiple requests from different clients, different industries to be worked on multiple platforms. This is what I like the most here! There is such a variety of things to do on a daily basis, I will never get bored. In addition, I have been continuously working on my career development plan, and continue to add so many more courses, certifications since I feel the sky is the limit. I have been able to learn AND apply my knowledge with my day-to-day activities and it has helped tremendously. Also: - Competitive salary - Multicultural company - Employee growth plan - Great team to work with - Multiple industry clients - From small to large business clients.

    Cons

    The situations that I've faced in the company while working here are no different from any other company that I've worked for previously. Very normal to deal with different personalities, adversities, and/or setbacks we may encounter while working on a request from a client.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to work

    Sep 27, 2021 - Diseñador Gráfico in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best enviroment and team to work. A group of people around the world making true the clients requests.

    Cons

    I don't see any disadvantage working here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Toxic

    Sep 22, 2021 - Account Manager in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Salary, work remotely, learning opportunity.

    Cons

    All the bad reviews say it all. Also, just look at the way the addressed the negative feedback, if you doubt what people have said about them, their responses to those reviews are just a confirmation of how unprofessional these people are. Don't give your time and energy to this agency.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pacific54 Response

    Founder

    Hey former employee! We understand things between us didn't end well, and we are sorry if we hurt your feelings on the exit. Thank you for your advice, we agree that emotional intelligence plays an essential role in today's work environment, and we take it very seriously in the Agency. Good luck in your career journey.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A company that helps you grow

    Feb 1, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great growth opportunities - They like to invest in the education of the team. So, they are willing to pay for courses, certifications, conferences. - They are understanding. As long as you communicate properly, they will be understanding if you can't deliver something or need extra help

    Cons

    It is a fast-paced environment. I like it, but I know it's not for everyone

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    NOT a good place to work

    Feb 11, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team of specialist and years of experience

    Cons

    Not attainable goals, too much focus on colaterals and not on actual digital marketing strategies. Oudated reports and proposals that causes massive waste of time. last minute requests all the time. EXTREMELY stressful environment. tracking is wrongly set on all accounts.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Pacific54 Response

    Founder

    We love New York! Unfortunately, we didn't have any team members in New York, like ever. Agency life can be stressful, and it is definitly a fast-paced environment that doesn't fit any person. Tip from Management: Consider a different environment in your subsequent employment.

  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Extremely unorganized

    Jan 16, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Work with knowledgeable people -Competitve salary -Work from home

    Cons

    -No training - Expected to know what to do without being told. - Lack of clear leadership -Get paid late once a month,

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome work environment and learning atmosphere

    Oct 11, 2019 - Social Media Marketer in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Full benefits - Casual work environment - Snacks - Occasional dogs in the office! - Young, fun team Our boss and founder is very present and sets an example for the rest of the team. Everyone is smart and capable and we have each other's backs. Super happy to be here!

    Cons

    High turnover for whatever reason

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    You will learn & grow fast!

    Jul 11, 2019 - PPC Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company! Positive work environment. Our team is amazing, knowledgeable, strong, and selfless. Here you will put into practice the best of your digital marketing skills while learning a great deal about how to get things done!

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company and amazing learning experience

    Sep 27, 2018 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great Team - A lot of experience with different clients - Great Management

    Cons

    Client deadlines can be stressful

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with Pacific54 Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Pacific54? Share Your Experiences

Pacific54 logo
or