Pacific54 Reviews

Updated Mar 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 17 reviews

3.8
67%
Recommend to a Friend
68%
Approve of CEO
Pacific54 Founder Avi Cohen (no image)
Avi Cohen
14 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A company that helps you grow

    Feb 1, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great growth opportunities - They like to invest in the education of the team. So, they are willing to pay for courses, certifications, conferences. - They are understanding. As long as you communicate properly, they will be understanding if you can't deliver something or need extra help

    Cons

    It is a fast-paced environment. I like it, but I know it's not for everyone

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Extremely unorganized

    Jan 16, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Work with knowledgeable people -Competitve salary -Work from home

    Cons

    -No training - Expected to know what to do without being told. - Lack of clear leadership -Get paid late once a month,

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    NOT a good place to work

    Feb 11, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team of specialist and years of experience

    Cons

    Not attainable goals, too much focus on colaterals and not on actual digital marketing strategies. Oudated reports and proposals that causes massive waste of time. last minute requests all the time. EXTREMELY stressful environment. tracking is wrongly set on all accounts.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Overall amazing company to work at.

    Nov 15, 2019 - Intern in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    P54 has a great team of co-workers and management extremely willing to provide me with knowledge, assist with understanding tasks, and answer any questions I had. Pacific54 not only catered to my interest in learning more about SEO and digital marketing as a whole but also allowed me to work hands-on in the agency. This left me with invaluable experience and skills to carry onto my next endeavor.

    Cons

    Only a 90-day internship, wish it was longer!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome work environment and learning atmosphere

    Oct 11, 2019 - Social Media Marketer in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Full benefits - Casual work environment - Snacks - Occasional dogs in the office! - Young, fun team Our boss and founder is very present and sets an example for the rest of the team. Everyone is smart and capable and we have each other's backs. Super happy to be here!

    Cons

    High turnover for whatever reason

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    You will learn & grow fast!

    Jul 11, 2019 - PPC Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company! Positive work environment. Our team is amazing, knowledgeable, strong, and selfless. Here you will put into practice the best of your digital marketing skills while learning a great deal about how to get things done!

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Good experience!

    Feb 5, 2019 - Web Intern in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots to do an learn!

    Cons

    A bit far to reach.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Intern

    Great company!

    Sep 21, 2018 - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -You learn ALOT -They really focus on your growth -Fun environment (great music playing in the office!) -Really great team - welcoming, dedicated, and patient -They prioritize their client's wishes -They put in alot of work in the services they offer -It's located in Wynwood (great food-lots of activities!)

    Cons

    n/a no downsides at P54

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company and amazing learning experience

    Sep 27, 2018 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great Team - A lot of experience with different clients - Great Management

    Cons

    Client deadlines can be stressful

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Intern

    Great Culture

    Sep 18, 2017 - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Enjoyed the work and my coworkers -Successful company with good blend of clients -Fun and tight knit environment -Cool office

    Cons

    -Somewhat disorganized occasionally

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Popular Careers with Pacific54 Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Pacific54? Share Your Experiences

Pacific54 logo
or