KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Pacifica Group

Is this your company?

Pacifica Group

Add a Review

Pacifica Group Reviews

Updated Aug 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 49 of over 50 reviews

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company to work for with with lots of opportunity

    Aug 9, 2021 - Operations Director in Sunderland, North East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great progression Opportunities Great people to work with in the company

    Cons

    Holiday entitlement could be better

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great company to work for

    Aug 6, 2021 - Sales Ledger Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice working environment. Great team people are friendly, supportive and approachable. Work life balance is good Business has grown so much since I have been here and there are lots of opportunities to progress within the business

    Cons

    I can’t think of any cons about working for this company. It is a great company to work for and would recommend to anyone

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Excellent

    Aug 2, 2021 - Area Service Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic company to work for. Friendly, adaptive and approachable with excellent opportunities to progress throughout the business

    Cons

    I’m struggling to find anything negative, been employed by Pacifica has given me the chance and opportunity to prove what I am capable of and enabled me to progress within the business

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic place to work

    Aug 2, 2021 - Sales Ledger Manager in Houghton-le-Spring, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great People, Nice Work Environment and leadership team are always helpful and supportive. Work life balance is good and allows for flexible working environment.

    Cons

    None I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good people and A great place to work!

    Jul 29, 2021 - Senior Software Developer in Surbiton, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance, work flexibility, and last but not least a great group of people to work with.

    Cons

    Nothing to complain about the company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Company Review

    Jul 29, 2021 - Admin- Manager in Sunderland, North East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company to work for, especially when you have been there for years as it feels like family. Laid back atmosphere, friendly management and great support when needed.

    Cons

    Could do with more pay rises or a bonus scheme

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Expanding Company

    Jul 29, 2021 - Area Services Manager in Wirral, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Field Based with some flexibility in the working day Good Basic package Directors who are very approachable and have really good vision/direction for a successful future

    Cons

    Company still has room to grow in certain areas Very Demanding Role but not without its rewards

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A company that cares

    Jul 29, 2021 - Field Service Engineer in Washington, North East England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company invests in to its employees and has a good career progression path, managers are readily available (even the directors are friendly and approachable), great network of engineers who all help each other when possible. Training course is taught well and held at acceptable facilities which are being updated constantly. They provide all PPE, a company vehicle (fuel, servicing and even cleaning is all paid for), all tools needed and will reimburse for any tools that are required or other expenses such as travel. Anything at all required for the job is all provided and they have a good bonuses structure too.

    Cons

    There is a lot to get used to when starting out but the company provide full training and don't expect perfection instantly.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Forward thinking agile business

    Jul 29, 2021 - Director of Field Operations in York, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pacifica Group is a fast-paced forward-thinking business, with its employees being core brand ambassadors, its a team with a can-do attitude, and the capabilities to meet and exceed expectations.

    Cons

    I cannot think of anything I would see as negative which would stop me from recommending Pacifica Group to others.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    In short, very good

    Jul 29, 2021 - Field Service Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have freedom and flexibility during my work day, there is no micro management. As long as targets are being achieved, I pretty much get left to it. If I do find myself struggling, there is always someone on the other end of the phone to point me in the right direction.

    Cons

    It can be intense starting as a trainee, but if you stick at it, you can quickly get up to speed.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 49 Reviews

Work at Pacifica Group? Share Your Experiences

Pacifica Group logo
or