Cover image for Paidera
Logo

Paidera

Is this your company?

Paidera

Add a Review

Paidera Reviews

Updated Jul 19, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 17 of over 20 reviews
4.7
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 16 of over 20 reviews

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "the new rules have been improved and the it is easy now to to earn money.(in 8 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    the best

    Jul 19, 2022 - Freelancer in Nairobi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Paidera.com great Online Site Making Money Paidera is an generous website to earn. By completing different tasks and surveys you can earn money from Paidera website. No investment and no referrals required to withdraw payment. Surely this is the best website i've ever seen.

    Cons

    for now i havent seen any cons with the site

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Paidera-A Cut Above The Rest

    Sep 22, 2021 - Website Member 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Paidera has numerous tasks to perform that you get paid from. From external surveys, to games that pay just for playing them to an unlimited number of quizzes you can take. This is a good website for making extra cash on the side

    Cons

    Some surveys may screen you out but to be fair they are external sites and not actually Paidera

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Paidera team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Earn money from home by doing simple tasks

    Jun 6, 2021 - Freelancer in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good site to earn some money, Last month I withdrawn mine, simple tasks, surveys, Referral , Rewards Program and many more. They have very good support team with always prompt reply for queries. last time I got my payout with in a week, one can earn by doing external or pool fish surveys, it's a old and legit site for earning some bucks daily working 2 to 3 hours.

    Cons

    Survey is not available every time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Paidera is literally the best site to work for

    Oct 27, 2020 - Home Based Agent in Nairobi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of tasks Payment in 10 to 15 days through PayPal The tasks are easy and flexible can work any time

    Cons

    Low payouts but if you dedicate more time you will earn

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Earn money from mobile

    Aug 28, 2020 - I Prefer Not to Say in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Paidera is a good app to extra earn. It offers many surveys, unlimited quizzes simple tasks that helps to earn money.

    Cons

    Its easy to do the minimum little by little at the rate of $1 a day.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I use paidera to make money. I like it. However some time is difficult have access to make some one task.

    Aug 20, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy make money, friendly, funny

    Cons

    Problems with some one surveys to open it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best money earning website (My Paidera ID is 1120335)

    Jul 20, 2020 - Part Time Sales Associate in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Paidera.com is the most easy money earning website by taking up surveys and quizzes in short time.

    Cons

    The amount for one survey is very less.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Paidera is good earning site, I've already earned $120 from this site. This is amazing online earning site.

    Jul 19, 2020 - Freelancer in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very fast payment system. Very honest admin, quick reply of your question.

    Cons

    There are no survey available every time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    paidera is a legit website

    Jul 8, 2020 - Freelancer in Colombo, Western
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    paidera is a good web site for begginers.I earned money from this site. It is the best site which gives real earnings of all other earning sites. I completely believe this site, now I am regularly using this site.just solve human recaptcha to visit site→ All in one money making solution, turn your time into money.

    Cons

    giving more surveys from more referrals not beginners

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Paidera is excellent

    Jun 27, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love paidera with this website, I can generate dollars online from home with my PC. totally recommended

    Cons

    El pago mínimo es alto para América Latina

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Paidera? Share Your Experiences

Paidera logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Freelancer(4)
  • Surveyor(2)

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 20 Paidera reviews submitted anonymously by Paidera employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Paidera is right for you.