KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

PamTen

Is this your company?

PamTen

Add a Review

PamTen Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 90 of over 104 reviews

4.9
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
PamTen President & CEO Chaya Pamula
Chaya Pamula
70 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Trust & Transparancy

    Jun 12, 2020 - Software Developer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I joined Pamten recently as one of my recommended. I am very happy with my decision. Trust, Transparency, Recognition are the key benefits. If something is said from management, consider it is done. I highly recommend anyone to join Pamten.

    Cons

    Have not experienced anything so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    React JS developer

    Dec 26, 2019 - React Js Developer in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working nature, happy to work here

    Cons

    nothing to say anything, all set here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing when you look at it as a whole

    Mar 26, 2019 - Senior ESB Architect in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have heard many stories of this company helping employees beyond what normal companies would do in special circumstances that shows how much they value you and now I am proud to say that I am part of PamTen Inc family. It is a very transparent workplace that offers employees the ability to speak up and voice their opinions in monthly meetings. HR is excellent, very responsive, reachable any time. Legal team is very good for immigration matters. Very supportive staff. Management is very trust worthy, treats employees as family members. It is admirable that their helping nature extended to 'SOFKIN' a non-profit organization for Kids in need. Excellent place for long-term growth.

    Cons

    Nothing to share. No cons that I could think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I have been working with PamTen for more than a year.

    Feb 27, 2019 - Software Engineer in Fairfax, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am very happy with the process in place. HR is very responsive and address the issues with in no time. The management is very trust worthy, ethical and reliable. Quality Immigration documentation and services. I like one more aspect is that they conduct monthly meetings where all general issues and updates will be addressed.

    Cons

    I don't see any at this point of time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great work cluture, committed management

    Mar 4, 2019 - Senior Management 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Mangement team led by founders is excelllent, focused on employee welfare and customer centricity. Very committed team. Specially founder are very modest, lead from the front, work hard, very high ethical and moral standards

    Cons

    Nothing significant to report. Company is on a great growth curve

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fantastic People to work with and they are attention in detail

    Dec 21, 2018 - Quality Assurance Analyst in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company is completely organized around employees and making sure they are taken care of. Proactive communication and very responsive. Easily reachable at all levels. I worked with amazing people! When I was in emergency due to visa running out , they worked crazy hrs to get through Immigration process less than a month and made sure I stayed here.

    Cons

    I haven't experienced any negatives yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    "Pamten Keeps it's Promises , they do only what they says "

    Dec 13, 2018 - Software Developer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice Staff and good engagement with the clients , HR responds to all of your questions in less turn around time

    Cons

    I did not find any as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Perfect destination for long term career

    Nov 6, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent management.Service oriented. Perfect place for long term growth. Yes Pamten is different from others. They will think about each individual. Proud to be Pamten Inc family.

    Cons

    I did not find any major problems

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Switched from one of the largest IT Services Provider to this company – Absolute Delight and No regrets

    Jun 15, 2018 - Senior Business Systems Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at PamTen full-time for around little less than two years. Before joining Pamten, I was working for 6th Largest IT Services Provider Company for over 8 years as FTE. Here are the things that I love most about PamTen: 1. Transparency and Ethics: Everything I was promised before joining was delivered. 2. Mr. Prasad (the current COO) and management treat employees as family member and offer guidance and help at every step. 3. HR and Accounting teams are prompt, helpful, and accurate. Never had any issue with paychecks. 4. Legal Team is very good at documentation for Immigration matters and Company keeps the employee posted/updated for all relevant Immigration news. Overall, great company to work for.

    Cons

    I don’t see any specific concern that goes against my overall impression for the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company To Work for Long Term !!

    Mar 7, 2018 - Technical Lead/Senior .NET Consultant in Albany, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pamten is a Software Development and Consulting Company where you have opportunity to work for clients as consultant being a full time employee of Pamten or Work for it’s own software products as per your qualifications. CEO and Management is quite friendly and treats employees as their family members, they maintain one to one relationship with employees. It has Good Ethics and Fulfills Promises made to you. It’s marketing team is very good to find the consultants the best opportunities as per their qualification and requirements. Payroll team is very accurate, Prompt and helpful in payroll calculations. HR Team is Quite helpful like documentation and guidance for insurance etc, and Last but not least, Legal Team is very good for perfect Documentation for immigration. My overall opinion is Pamten is a great company to work for long term.

    Cons

    I don't see any a downside of it

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 21 - 30 of 90 Reviews

Popular Careers with PamTen Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at PamTen? Share Your Experiences

PamTen logo
or