Pan Atlantic Reviews

Updated Apr 29, 2016

To filter reviews, or .
2.8
49%
Recommend to a Friend
Pan Atlantic CEO Justin Cobb (no image)
Justin Cobb
0 Rating
  1. "Best use of my time ever"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pan Atlantic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great positive energetic atmosphere that gets you fired up to grow and progress in a fast paced environment where growth is determined by what you do rather than in the usual setting I have been in which is who you know.

    Cons

    You have to be on your game at all times as the management push, drive and challenge you every day to be better.

    Continue reading
    Pan Atlantic2016-04-29
  2. Helpful (3)

    "Corporate Trainer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pan Atlantic for less than a year

    Pros

    I loved going to work everyday. I learned so many new skills that I can transfer to other positions. There is a direct path to follow of you are about career advancement. Everyone was excited and wanted to see me succeed.

    Cons

    We worked long hours but they cram 3 years of business advancement into one year. Difficult if you have children.

    Continue reading
    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Pan Atlantic"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pan Atlantic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun atmosphere, challenging and educational the staff is super friendly...I've learned so many skills that I have never learned at any other job I've had

    Cons

    The hours are somewhat long but they're trying to squeeze 3-5 years into 6-10 months which makes sense

    Continue reading
    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Great Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pan Atlantic

    Pros

    The whole Pan Atlantic is an experience that you will never experience anywhere else but there. It's friggin awesome !

    Cons

    Well, the hours are long if you're working full time, you're always standing, it's loud in the atmosphere because I the loud music

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Amazinggggg"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pan Atlantic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing people that only want you to be successful. Everyone was great at explaining training methods. Really funny people and outgoing managers.

    Cons

    A lot of hours to work but I couldn't keep up with it because of school. Always played music really loud and I wasn't use to that.

    Continue reading
    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing people to work with."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Traner in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pan Atlantic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone are so energetic, friendly, helpful, willing to answer any question, student mentality are great, positive attitude, nice office, and atmosphere are great.

    Cons

    Its a five(5) to six(6) years program condense to 6 to 12 month lots of hours, its to crowded to much people

    Continue reading
    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  7. Helpful (2)

    "One of my best experiences."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pan Atlantic

    Pros

    The environment is wonderful! I've never had that much fun at a job. The interview process was decisive and interesting. My interviewer really seemed to want to get to know me. I could see the enthusiasm that he had for the job.

    Cons

    You get out what you put in. If you work hard, you'll succeed.

    Continue reading
    Pan Atlantic2016-01-28
  8. Helpful (1)

    "this was a great opportunity to succeed"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pan Atlantic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They teach you how to grow as a person and in the company and all they want to do is see you succeed

    Cons

    Hard to balance work and home life

    Continue reading
    Pan Atlantic2016-01-29
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Corporate Trainer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pan Atlantic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you are looking for an amazing opportunity than look no further! This is a very fast passed environment and has so much room for fast advancement if you are willing to work. Upper Managment is there to help you in every way, just have a great student mentality and be willing to work hard. If you are self motivated and want to constantly learn and grow this company will be a great fit for you.

    Cons

    The hours are long but the opportunity is extremely rewarding! Hard to balance home life but management is there to support you in every single way.

    Pan Atlantic2016-01-29
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great Opportunity"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pan Atlantic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I had a great experience here at Pan Atlantic, i learnt a lot about myself as a person, it helped me develop my personal skills, management skills and helped me further myself with in the company. I learnt a lot from the management at Pan Atlantic and loved every moment, it was a great environment and had loads of fun while i was there.

    Cons

    To be honest the only thing that was a con was the extended hours, but apart from this nothing else.

    Continue reading
    Pan Atlantic2016-01-27
Found 38 reviews