Paramatrix Technologies Reviews

Updated Feb 11, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
52%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Paramatrix Technologies Managing Director & CEO Mukesh Thumar (no image)
Mukesh Thumar
50 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Low salary as compare to other mid scale company(in 5 reviews)

  • "Lake of management, poor salary hike(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Creating Professionals out of students."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graduate Student in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Got to work and interact with world class clients at a very early age in my career, which is a gift and cannot be taken for granted, considering the fact that i was just starting my career as an IT professional. 2. Received great technical exposure. 3. Extensive training calendar and great working environment.

    Cons

    Training sessions and assignments for freshers may seem exhaustive but that's what shapes you for a better future.

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-09-05
  2. "Software Engineer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great learning platform for freshers

    Cons

    Low compensation than any other competitors

    Paramatrix Technologies2017-03-16
  3. "Good Company to Work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good Learning opportunities for Fresher, team oriented.

    Cons

    Nothing as such to mention here

    Paramatrix Technologies2020-02-11
  4. "worked more than one year"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    got many things to learn.

    Cons

    management should get improve,salary range should get better.

    Paramatrix Technologies2020-01-20
  5. "Application support"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Been working here past 6 months now and enjoying working here

    Cons

    There are some job profile which has zero Growth

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2020-01-11
  6. "Good experience"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Learnt latest technologies ,processes ,work flow, overall good experience

    Cons

    Nothing to say about this company

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-12-18
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good Place"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Mix of Technologies to work on.

    Cons

    3 Years bond - but that is worth. My peers have signed bond at other companies - but haven't got the exposure that I got here.

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2019-11-19
  8. Helpful (14)

    "Black Mailing, 3 years bond, forced work, salary mention in offer letter 20%of it deducted as commission, worst hr team."

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Vāshi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Every end of month China make cake, samosa, wafer ( cheap quality ) n street tea n coffee ( daily) will be provided free. Tea n coffee made by street wala bhaiya, reusing the water, 1st he will waste cup in that water, n then from that water special tea is prepared every day ( we should learn from that bhaiya, how to reuse d water n save water usage 💧 😂😂😂😂) No coffee, tea machine. Tea n coffee come in ketli ( train me tea bhajne ko aate hai, same) Canteen is superb, full of AC . All station announcement will be hear from ur canteen. With in 5 min will be cold ( by sweat no fan, no Ac)😂😂😂😂). One gone case watchmen, who duty is check bag, seating outside lift, who cant know how to speak to employee, eating gutka n spitting in surrounding) At office entrance, call girl are seating ( even 6-10 pm). Good experience to have such beautiful things, special that call girl in evening say "chalna mere saath ".

    Cons

    1st dont goes to figure that shown , n sign bond with all legal fee to ur self i.e 1000rs u have to spent. If ur package is 2.40 lac, this amount is only in paper on reality ur getting for 1 st 6 min - 8600 rs, last 6th month - 11,300 rs remains all gone Hr will eat. No clarification about ur bonus will given by hr. Black Mailing is been done if u sign the bond, by hr head. Forced worked, not proper salary transaction. If u raise any constant to hr, then u will treat like criminal) If u r interested in dot net, but hr gets requirements of call centre, support , then u r deployed their, irrespective of ur career . On paper ur designation:- software engineer. But ur working as call centre or support representative , where u have to call d client for their issues. This company 80% support job are their. Once ur Training got over u r deployed to their client Goregoan ( Infinity) , with salary ( no extra allowance is given).

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2019-11-12
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Bad Management"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Absolutely Nothing is good about this company

    Cons

    No value of the employee Expect you to over work Hardly any increment Loot money from employees in the name of Bond

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2019-11-10
  10. "Software Engineer"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Get to work with any good client if you are lucky.

    Cons

    3 Year bond for fresher Almost no increment Bad Management

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-10-05
Found 77 reviews