PartnerCentric Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

PartnerCentric Reviews

Updated Aug 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 37 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
PartnerCentric CEO Stephanie Harris (no image)
Stephanie Harris
29 Ratings
  1. "Great remote company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PartnerCentric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Extremely competent team. Everyone is good at their job, and willing to help coworkers. Mature, family-oriented remote company vs many 100% remote companies that are young with the fast-faced, start up culture. Strong leadership. Good industry reputation.

    Cons

    Remote work maybe isn't for everyone. I'd also like to say that while you do have freedom in location, you don't have too much freedom in hours. No time logging or anything like that, but due to client-based nature of the work, you're expected to be on for the typical 9-5. Hard to feel like early mornings or late nights that you put in are noticed or appreciated. Because PartnerCentric is a medium sized company,... there isn't as much pie to go around vs other larger companies. I felt like they did a good job at sharing what they can, but don't expect the same level of pay, perks, bonuses, that can be found elsewhere.

    Show More
    PartnerCentric2019-08-29
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Internal Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Internal Support 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PartnerCentric part-time

    Pros

    Very good company with lots of benefits. Learned a lot during my time there thanks to the training that was provided.

    Cons

    Working remote may not be for everyone, however, I enjoyed it.

    PartnerCentric2019-02-07
  3. "They back it up!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PartnerCentric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A really wonderful, inclusive, and challenging culture. The team is overwhelmingly great to work with, and it raises the bar on everyone's work. And above all, the team delivers an impressive quality of work to the clients. I couldn't be happier here.

    Cons

    I can't name any serious cons.

    PartnerCentric2018-06-22
  4. "PartnerCentric Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - New Client Relationships in Costa Mesa, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PartnerCentric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Family oriented, flexible time off, well paid, amazing team , remote workforce, team retreats in great locations, women owned business, great training and on boarding

    Cons

    In my experience so far I don't have any cons to list about PartnerCentric

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    PartnerCentric2018-06-12
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Freedom & Responsibility"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PartnerCentric full-time

    Pros

    PartnerCentric's value is in its people. Everyone who works here is well-versed in the affiliate space and is passionate about what they do. PC is a 100% remote organization but does a great job in leveraging communication tools to keep everyone connected & feel like a cohesive team. Being remote is great. Employees are not expected to work a 9-5 as long as they are able to get their work done. Resulting in the... perfect balance of freedom and responsibility. Additional Benefits: -Mobile phone allowance -Gym membership reimbursement -Unlimited PTO -401K Match -Great health benefits

    Show More

    Cons

    Internal communication can be difficult at times. Though everyone from the top of the organization down can be reached easily, sometimes it is hard to know who to turn to for specific answers. That said, everyone is extremely responsive and willing to point you in the right direction.

    Advice to Management

    Please maintain the transparency. I have never had the pleasure of being part of an organization that is so open. It is a big part of why I joined the company and why I choose to stay.

    PartnerCentric2018-06-11
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Excellent Company to Work for and Thrive in!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PartnerCentric full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Remote company that allows for flexible schedule/ excellent work/ life balance - Work with a wonderful team of experts who are hard-working, supportive, communicative, and great sense of humor - Fantastic compensation & benefits - Room to grow and learn

    Cons

    - If you enjoy working in an office and interacting with colleagues in-person on a daily basis, then this company wouldn't be the one for you since it's fully remote.

    Advice to Management

    Continue what you're doing! Also, it'd be nice if there were opportunities for salary increases based on excellent performance reviews (even every other year would be wonderful given the company is small/ this may not be feasible annually).

    PartnerCentric2018-04-30
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PartnerCentric full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing and intelligent group of people! Fully remote - you can work from anywhere. I feel very valued as an employee.

    Cons

    It is fully remote so if you are a person that needs daily in-person interactions with your team and/or clients the job is not for you.

    PartnerCentric2018-04-27
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Best corporate culture ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PartnerCentric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nicest people ever. Talent level is very high across a highly experienced team in their industry. The service really delivers for the clients. They have 100% figured out how to be successful as a fully remote workforce.

    Cons

    Because it's a small company, advancement opportunities and competitive pay are a bit harder to deliver than with larger companies.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    PartnerCentric2018-04-26
  9. "Encouraging Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Intelligence Specialist in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PartnerCentric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    PartnerCentric has recently encouraged growth within the company with a number of promotions from within the company. There are a number of other benefits associated with working for the company that encourage growth, but the recent promotions have clearly demonstrated their passion for development and career growth.

    Cons

    As a remote operation, the company uses great systems for maintaining communication, but miscommunication and lack of communication sometimes does occur. It is certainly only occasional, and I have observed similar issues in traditional, non-remote, companies.

    Advice to Management

    The culture and close team feel is my favorite part of the job. Please keep the momentum going and maintain this unique and dynamic environment.

    PartnerCentric2018-04-24
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Strong Employee Support and Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PartnerCentric full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Amazing remote culture with supportive leadership team - Technical team/support - Benefit package - Expertise of colleagues

    Cons

    - Not being able to see colleagues on a more regular basis, however it's understandable considering the fully remote culture

    PartnerCentric2018-03-12
Found 37 reviews