KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

PartnerCentric

Is this your company?

PartnerCentric

Add a Review

PartnerCentric Employee Reviews about "everyone"

Updated Mar 31, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 of over 58 reviews

4.4
80%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
PartnerCentric CEO  and Owner Stephanie Harris (no image)
Stephanie Harris
48 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Excellent management and direction, ample opportunities for growth, really unique perks and you get to work from home.(in 10 reviews)
  • "Good benefits(in 7 reviews)
  • "Management actively looks for input and ideas from all levels(in 6 reviews)
  • "Family oriented, flexible time off, well paid, amazing team , remote workforce, team retreats in great locations, women owned business, great training and on boarding(in 5 reviews)
  • "You can keep growing and great leadership team(in 4 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Reviews about "everyone"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Freedom & Responsibility

    Jun 11, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    PartnerCentric's value is in its people. Everyone who works here is well-versed in the affiliate space and is passionate about what they do. PC is a 100% remote organization but does a great job in leveraging communication tools to keep everyone connected & feel like a cohesive team. Being remote is great. Employees are not expected to work a 9-5 as long as they are able to get their work done. Resulting in the perfect balance of freedom and responsibility. Additional Benefits: -Mobile phone allowance -Gym membership reimbursement -Unlimited PTO -401K Match -Great health benefits

    Cons

    Internal communication can be difficult at times. Though everyone from the top of the organization down can be reached easily, sometimes it is hard to know who to turn to for specific answers. That said, everyone is extremely responsive and willing to point you in the right direction.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing company!!!

    Sep 18, 2021 - Anonymous in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been part of the partnercentric family for years. I have seen it grow and become the amazing organization it is today. The CEO Stephanie is a visionary and I love her as a person. She is smart and dedicated and I would bet on her any day. Julie is great and a fantastic complement as COO. The whole leadership team cares about the everyone in the company and it shows. They’ve created an amazing culture of excellence that pushes me to be better and keep growing. The company really is my second family. It has been my privilege to be part of this amazing organization and I am glad to be spending my work life with this team. If you are considering joining as a team member, joining as a client or a vendor, don’t hesitate. I cannot say enough good things. It has changed my life.

    Cons

    Nothing significant enough to comment on

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Nov 7, 2017 - Affiliate Program Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company with great people! Everyone is friendly and happy to help. I've worked in affiliate for a few years and I'm much less stressed at PC than I was at my previous employer which is a huge pro! Benefits are good, remote working is awesome, and the company is flexible and cares about their employees.

    Cons

    Benefits are good but it is costly to add family to insurance. On-boarding can also be confusing being remote, but once you learn the systems/processes you're good!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fantastic place to work!

    Jun 6, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Where to start? Excellent management and direction, ample opportunities for growth, really unique perks and you get to work from home. PartnerCentric is comprised of a lot of knowledgable industry veterans and everyone is incredibly supportive. You always feel like you're part of a team even without a centralized office and everyone works hard together to get the job done. There are all expenses paid retreats for employees every 18 months and all expenses paid retreats for employees AND their families every three years. This is an organization that really goes the extra mile and has built a solid reputation.

    Cons

    While working remote is an incredible perk, it would be nice to get more facetime with co-workers because they are an awesome bunch.

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A Great Place to Work!

    Nov 28, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - While every employee works remotely, they've managed to create a culture that promotes employee bonding and open communication. - Excellent benefits - Amazing coworkers - everyone is an expert in their field, dependable, and always happy to help when needed - Extremely supportive management

    Cons

    - Working from home is not for everyone. It requires self-motivation and the ability to separate your work from your private life. The on-boarding process for new hires can also be a little confusing at first. - Adding family to insurance can be costly

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Benefits like Working from Home!

    Jan 26, 2018 - Marketing Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great co-workers and management! Everyone has their own expertise and works well together! - incredible benefits, fun work retreats, and we all work from home!

    Cons

    It can be a challenge working from home, but I love it! As long as you love what you're doing this is not an issue ;)

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Happily Employed

    Sep 28, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is so friendly! Very welcoming and focused on great on-boarding. You can work from home, which saves time, money, and energy. Management is very motivating and involved. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Cons

    There can be times when working remotely is a challenge for certain projects and it would help to come together to collaborate, but I don't think that is because of this company, but more because of us being 100% remote.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Marketing Analyst Position

    Oct 31, 2017 - Marketing Analyst in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Amazing team that's transparent and invested in helping everyone grow -Constant communication and assistance when help is needed -Great learning environment were you can delve as deep as you'd like into the industry -Good benefits

    Cons

    -Difficult to understand internal progression in the company

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I love SPC!

    Jan 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hard working team of go-getters. Work from home, flexible vacation. Fantastic group of people! Lots of great perks!

    Cons

    Fast paced, work from home environment is not for everyone, but I love it!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great remote company to work for.

    Aug 29, 2019 - Marketing Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Extremely competent team. Everyone is good at their job, and willing to help coworkers. Mature, family-oriented remote company vs many 100% remote companies that are young with the fast-faced, start up culture. Strong leadership. Good industry reputation.

    Cons

    Remote work maybe isn't for everyone. I'd also like to say that while you do have freedom in location, you don't have too much freedom in hours. No time logging or anything like that, but due to client-based nature of the work, you're expected to be on for the typical 9-5. Hard to feel like early mornings or late nights that you put in are noticed or appreciated. Because PartnerCentric is a medium sized company, there isn't as much pie to go around vs other larger companies. I felt like they did a good job at sharing what they can, but don't expect the same level of pay, perks, bonuses, that can be found elsewhere.

    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Work at PartnerCentric? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

PartnerCentric Photos

+ Add Photo
PartnerCentric photo of: The PC Team at our Annual Company Retreat in Disney World
PartnerCentric photo of: 2018 Savannah Team Retreat
PartnerCentric photo of: PartnerCentric Disney Team and Family Retreat 2019
PartnerCentric photo of: Team dinner and brewery tour in Savannah 2018

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist