KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt

Patent Services USA

Is this your company?

Patent Services USA

Add a Review

Patent Services USA Reviews

Updated Mar 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 of over 14 reviews

4.3
84%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    The pay is great and growth opportunities are abundant

    Sep 30, 2019 - Executive Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have grown both professionally and in my personal life ever since I joined PSU. It’s an amazing company to work for.

    Cons

    I so happy with PSU that I can’t even recall any major negative experience

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place!

    Mar 19, 2021 - Administrative Assistant in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very flexible and understanding management, they respect your time!

    Cons

    Compensation and benefits could be better.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    A great management team

    Aug 13, 2019 - Management Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Having worked for different organizations for 10 years, I know that management is key to employee motivation. At PSU, I always feel motivated to give my best.

    Cons

    With such an amazing team at the helm, I can’t even think of any.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    It offers lots of potential for income growth

    Aug 1, 2019 - Media Planner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My income has grown significantly ever since I joined PSU. They offer lots of potential to learn new skills, and they reward hard work.

    Cons

    I can think of any. In fact, I feel honored to work for PSU.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    It’s an amazing place to work.

    Jul 23, 2019 - Management 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started working at PSU as an intern and I am now in management. It’s a company with lots of growth opportunities.

    Cons

    None that I can recall.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    It’s an amazing place to work.

    Jun 28, 2019 - Systems Administrator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started working at PSU as an intern and I am now in management. It’s a company with lots of growth opportunities.

    Cons

    None that I can recall.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Caution

    Jan 12, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Can Make money, but not worth it...

    Cons

    Treats employees like they are idiots.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very good energy in the office space

    Sep 7, 2016 - Senior Consultant in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good energy in the office space. I enjoy coming to work every day. Best suited for people who are self motivated. You don't have to worry about micro-management. It's very much like running your own business. My co-workers are of varying ages, ethnicities, and personalities. The environment is very friendly and non-judgmental. Everyone is willing to help new hires and extend their expertise. Being organized and being a motivator are great qualities to have in this type of business. Coming from other industries as a consultant, this job has been a perfect match and has allowed me to grow my career. Financially you get out what you put in, which again is a great thing for the self starter. The company is open to your concerns and feedback. As a growing organization they're constantly working on ways to improve the opportunities for it's patent consultants to succeed. You don't have to be an expert to start, but you have to start to become an expert! It's been 2.5 yrs and I'm so happy I believed enough in myself and this company to accept a starting position.

    Cons

    non to write about so far

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I'm so happy to work on this company

    Aug 29, 2016 - Administrative Assistant in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open door policy. Work life balance is a priority. Compensation and benefits are awesome. They realize that employees are an asset and seek ways to keep the workplace comfortable and their employees happy. The boss is down to earth and professional at all times Friendly and safe workplace.

    Cons

    I didn’t find this company sooner.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    great progress in the industry

    Sep 6, 2016 - Senior Patent Consultant in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As I approach my 4th year anniversary at Patent Services USA, Inc.; I am honored to reflect on the amazing progress we have made in the industry. I know the scope of work we have conducted for our clients is superior to that of any other Intellectual Property services company. Others are still trying to figure out, how we do, what we do. It is simple, we provide the credible 3rd party unbiased research and development and IP search and application services clients need; and the education they desire while facilitating the complex processes on their behalf. And the homerun to our efforts is provided by our licensing affiliates, who market to manufactures on a commission basis. I’m excited to see the impact we will continue to make on the IP industry over the next 4 years!

    Cons

    keep up the great work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Work at Patent Services USA? Share Your Experiences

or