Patient Centered Services Reviews | Glassdoor

Patient Centered Services Reviews

Updated Jun 14, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
39%
Recommend to a Friend
39%
Approve of CEO
Terrye Jiles
3 Ratings
  1. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Caregiver * in Fontana, CA
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Patient Centered Services for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Hours energy people you'll love it

    Cons

    Couldn't honestly find any ill say i loved it and now miss it

    Patient Centered Services2016-01-18
  2. "Caregiver blues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Caregiver in Farmington, NM
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Patient Centered Services part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    part time, weekends off and freedom

    Cons

    No training at all for employees

    Advice to Management

    Train staff

    Patient Centered Services2018-06-14
  3. "Private Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Primary Health Care Provider in Los Angeles, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Patient Centered Services for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible, Ability to set own schedule

    Cons

    Have to fun errands all day

    Advice to Management

    Try and be a little more organized in scheduling appointments

    Patient Centered Services2015-07-29
  4. "Worst job ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Medication Monitoring in Jerseyville, IL

    I worked at Patient Centered Services for more than a year

    Pros

    There was no pros to working here

    Cons

    Worst environment known to man. Would never treat my employees like they do.

    Patient Centered Services2015-08-26
  5. "Caregiver"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Caregiver in Plano, TX

    I worked at Patient Centered Services for more than a year

    Pros

    I have 4+ years in Home Health working as a Caregiver. I have recommendations with previous clients.

    Cons

    I am a new graduate with less than 1 year of experience.

    Patient Centered Services2015-06-30
  6. "clericle"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Smyrna, GA

    I worked at Patient Centered Services

    Pros

    I am a people person good at what I do. I try and make each day a critic of the last.

    Cons

    Whenever you deal with the public you are dealing with many different personalities so being able to calm them down with tact.

    Advice to Management

    I am not sure how to answer this question. Advice to management would be any applicant including myself try and come across as someone you would like to hire, when sometimes the best employees may be the ones you do not call.

    Patient Centered Services2015-04-11
  7. "Serve as home health care aide in personal as well as housekeeping duties and errands/transportation."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Home Health Aide in Savage, MN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Patient Centered Services

    Pros

    Feeling good about making someone smile

    Cons

    No obvious cons on this job.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Patient Centered Services2015-03-22
  8. "Poorly managed company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Receiver in Spencer, MA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Patient Centered Services

    Pros

    Good hours working close to home.

    Cons

    The worst work environment ever, totally unprofessional, toxic at best! Employees are allowed to bully and be bullied.

    Advice to Management

    Get outside professional help to eliminate your company bullies before you get sued. Desperately need professional Management training.

    Patient Centered Services2015-04-15
  9. "wonderful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Home Caregiver in Franklin, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Patient Centered Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    medical related information wonderful learning enviroment

    Cons

    watching patient with no cure

    Advice to Management

    none

    Patient Centered Services2014-10-15
  10. "Opportunities, management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Courier in West Sacramento, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Patient Centered Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great job with freedom to create and support strong and positive client relations.

    Cons

    Very unfair management practices Does not treat employees fairly. Accuses employees of wrong doing when not true.

    Advice to Management

    Treat all employees fairly. When employees are exercising excellent and appropriate business practices, do not accuse them of wrong doing when not true and proven. HR does not treat employees with support for their health needs.

    Patient Centered Services2014-09-11
Found 12 reviews