Patient Centered Services Reviews | Glassdoor

Patient Centered Services Reviews

Updated Jun 14, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
39%
Recommend to a Friend
39%
Approve of CEO
Patient Centered Services CEO Terrye Jiles (no image)
Terrye Jiles
3 Ratings
  1. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Caregiver * in Fontana, CA
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Patient Centered Services for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Hours energy people you'll love it

    Cons

    Couldn't honestly find any ill say i loved it and now miss it

    Patient Centered Services2016-01-18
  2. "Private Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Primary Health Care Provider in Los Angeles, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Patient Centered Services for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible, Ability to set own schedule

    Cons

    Have to fun errands all day

    Advice to Management

    Try and be a little more organized in scheduling appointments

    Patient Centered Services2015-07-29
  3. "Serve as home health care aide in personal as well as housekeeping duties and errands/transportation."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Home Health Aide in Savage, MN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Patient Centered Services

    Pros

    Feeling good about making someone smile

    Cons

    No obvious cons on this job.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Patient Centered Services2015-03-22
  4. "Caregiver"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Caregiver in Plano, TX

    I worked at Patient Centered Services for more than a year

    Pros

    I have 4+ years in Home Health working as a Caregiver. I have recommendations with previous clients.

    Cons

    I am a new graduate with less than 1 year of experience.

    Patient Centered Services2015-06-30
  5. "see resume"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Management/Executive Director in South Sarasota, FL
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Patient Centered Services full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    It relates to my work experience and will provide me with an income commensurate with my overall years of experience i this or related fields.

    Cons

    I am unaware of what the company offers in salary and benefits and cannot comment at this time

    Advice to Management

    Cannot share advice to upper managment since I have never been interviewed or know much about the employer.

    Patient Centered Services2014-08-29
  6. "clericle"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Front Desk Receptionist in Smyrna, GA

    I worked at Patient Centered Services

    Pros

    I am a people person good at what I do. I try and make each day a critic of the last.

    Cons

    Whenever you deal with the public you are dealing with many different personalities so being able to calm them down with tact.

    Advice to Management

    I am not sure how to answer this question. Advice to management would be any applicant including myself try and come across as someone you would like to hire, when sometimes the best employees may be the ones you do not call.

    Patient Centered Services2015-04-11
  7. "Opportunities, management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Courier in West Sacramento, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Patient Centered Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great job with freedom to create and support strong and positive client relations.

    Cons

    Very unfair management practices Does not treat employees fairly. Accuses employees of wrong doing when not true.

    Advice to Management

    Treat all employees fairly. When employees are exercising excellent and appropriate business practices, do not accuse them of wrong doing when not true and proven. HR does not treat employees with support for their health needs.

    Patient Centered Services2014-09-11
  8. "Crossmark is a Great Job with Few Flaws"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Event Specialist in Davenport, IA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Patient Centered Services part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The job is fun, uses your cooking talents and customer service skills. The hours are reasonable for most people and the pay is very good!

    Cons

    The only challenge may be the management but that depends on when you are hired. When I worked for them, the management could be very high-pressure and unreasonable but since then, they've gotten better leaders of the teams.

    Advice to Management

    Please do a personality test on anyone you are considering as a supervisor or manager.

    Patient Centered Services2014-09-03
  9. "Caregiver blues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Caregiver in Farmington, NM
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Patient Centered Services part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    part time, weekends off and freedom

    Cons

    No training at all for employees

    Advice to Management

    Train staff

    Patient Centered Services2018-06-14
  10. "wonderful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Home Caregiver in Franklin, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Patient Centered Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    medical related information wonderful learning enviroment

    Cons

    watching patient with no cure

    Advice to Management

    none

    Patient Centered Services2014-10-15
Found 12 reviews