Patina Restaurant Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Patina Restaurant Group Reviews

Updated Feb 9, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
57%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
Patina Restaurant Group CEO Nick Valenti (no image)
Nick Valenti
70 Ratings
  1. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Server in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Patina Restaurant Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good people . Good performance. Reliable. Great atmosphere.

    Cons

    Not very organized. Missing things to work .

    Continue reading
    Patina Restaurant Group2020-02-01
  2. "Long time crew member"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Server in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Patina Restaurant Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good benefits some schedule flexibility

    Cons

    Problems with kitchen staff. Problems with Management

    Continue reading
    Patina Restaurant Group2019-09-10
  3. "Restaurant Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Patina Restaurant Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Opportunity for growth, The people you meet and work alongside

    Cons

    The layout of the kitchens in a vast majority of the restaurants they operate is majorly flawed

    Patina Restaurant Group2019-06-19
  4. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Patina Restaurant Group full-time

    Pros

    Great work environment and values. Room to grow and learn!

    Cons

    Long hours during high season (Which is expected)

    Patina Restaurant Group2018-12-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing company to work for!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Bartender in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Patina Restaurant Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great environment, friendly and approachable management team, and always works with availability.

    Cons

    I work for a newer restaurant at Disney springs so it’s a slow start for business but the potential is there!

    Continue reading
    Patina Restaurant Group2018-09-05
  6. "Cook"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Patina Restaurant Group full-time

    Pros

    Friendly, work with you, busy

    Cons

    Can’t say anything bad

    Patina Restaurant Group2018-03-08
  7. "Very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Patina Restaurant Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very competitive salary package, nice Staff members and colleagues, very ease to upgrade Career if hard working and right minded

    Cons

    Hard working hours and not the most pleasant managers

    Patina Restaurant Group2018-03-05
  8. "Fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Patina Restaurant Group part-time

    Pros

    great for college students. fast paced but time flies.

    Cons

    Too many food runners schedule, sometimes affects tips

    Patina Restaurant Group2018-01-07
  9. "Waitress at Tutto Italia Patina Restaurant in Disney World, Orlando"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Patina Restaurant Group full-time

    Pros

    International environment, Disney benefits, opportunity to grow during your program, daily meetings with managers, food provided for your shift.

    Cons

    Not very flexible schedule, but overall it was not a big problem.

    Patina Restaurant Group2017-12-19
  10. "A great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Server in Anaheim, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Patina Restaurant Group for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I enjoyed job stability, security, and the perks of a large corporation including health insurance offers. Business was always high volume!

    Cons

    Some difficulty reaching and working with human resources. Also sometimes management didn't treat employees well and the restaurant often did not have all the necessary resources for us to perform our jobs at maximum efficiency.

    Continue reading
    Patina Restaurant Group2017-12-06

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 146 reviews