Cover image for Paybotic
Logo

Paybotic

Engaged Employer

Paybotic

Add a Review

Paybotic Reviews

Updated Oct 7, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 11 of over 11 reviews
4.3
73% Recommend to a Friend

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

4.3
73%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    You get what you put in!

    Sep 14, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Gives great bonuses Recognizes and rewards employees fairly They are growing very fast meaning there is unlimited room for growth and quick advancement... Put in the work and youre going to be much further, much quicker with them than anywhere else

    Cons

    Some of your leads and customers are west coast (3 hours behind) Start up environment/ fast paced- could be bad or good depending who you are A lot of traveling for certain positions

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Favoritism

    Oct 7, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interesting and great place to expand your cannabis knowledge in a startup environment

    Cons

    Favoritism, over working, abrupt changes

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Paybotic team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Performance Bonuses and Competitive Salaries

    Aug 4, 2022 - Sr. Marketing Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Competitive salary. - Excellent health benefits (less than $20 per month employee deduction). - 10% employee profitability bonus. - Additional two tiers of bonus for performance and outstanding contribution. - Provided new laptop for all employees (Surface Pro or Mac).

    Cons

    - Benefits out of network for remote workers living in other states. - Culture frowns on remote work. Preference is strongly in-office. - More management than production team members. - High turnover.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great Environment

    May 25, 2022 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved the people I worked with as everyone was very kind. Management was easy to talk to and address any work issues I was having. We were moving as I was sad to leave but will never forget the experience.

    Cons

    Every thing was good nothing to say here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Team, Great Environment

    Mar 16, 2022 - Technical Support Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is amazing to work with. Everyone's opinion is considered in decision making process. Hours, pay and workload are well balanced. Company leadership is outstanding and will listen to all issues and inquiries and everyone is very approachable.

    Cons

    There are teams in Vietnam, India and other parts of the country. The time differences slightly effect communication times and there is a little less team interaction with everyone not in the same location. However, the team is great at getting the job done no matter what.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Best working place ever

    Apr 27, 2022 - Cashier in West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Overall it was a very good place to work and the payment is so good. The people were very nice and most of my co-workers were great. Management was pretty fair.

    Cons

    i dont think so they have any issues.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Feb 28, 2022 - Human Resources Director in West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Company to work for

    Cons

    No cons really enjoy my job.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Paybotic is all about Culture

    Jun 25, 2019 - Director of Sales in West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Start up environment, ability to turn ideas into reality very quickly, every employee plays an important role in the progress of the company, you have the ability to further your passion through local initiatives such as M4MM, VFC, and other non-for-profits, lastly the company takes the time to invest in its employees through certifications specific to the payments industry ( ETA CPP).

    Cons

    nothing negative to say besides I wish I could of stayed longer to continue my projects and initiatives. I left on my own accord.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Nice place

    Apr 19, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    small group, so drama free. Good pay

    Cons

    night shift. Taking us holiday

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Employee Relations

    Jun 23, 2021 - Operations Specialist in Ho Chi Minh City
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small and easy to handle organizational structure.

    Cons

    Poor employee relations within and across different divisions.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Paybotic? Share Your Experiences

Paybotic logo
or

Paybotic Photos

+ Add Photo
Paybotic photo of: Paybotic

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 11 Paybotic reviews submitted anonymously by Paybotic employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Paybotic is right for you.