KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Peak Enterprises

Is this your company?

Peak Enterprises

Add a Review

Peak Enterprises Atlanta Reviews

Updated Jul 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 57 of over 117 reviews

3.8
71%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Last years job

    Jul 28, 2021 - Sales Associate in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work great atmosphere real team spirit going on so awesome. I wish it had lasted longer. Prepared me for any sales job

    Cons

    Hard work really long hours, 12+ hour days, commission only no base pay, no gas compensation, and always changing requirements

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great opportunity

    Mar 18, 2021 - Sales Associate in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you want to cut your teeth in sales, this is the place. Top notch training, hardcore work environment, if you can do it here you can do it anywhere.

    Cons

    It's not easy, but it's worth it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fun place to work!!!

    Jan 5, 2021 - Human Resources Coordinator in Norcross, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Upbeat environment! Fun work space for someone coming out of college & a lot of basic business skills learned.

    Cons

    Longer hours than a normal 9-5

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Tough, but worth it

    Sep 26, 2020 - Management Trainee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Training for the job was good, prepared me for having advanced technical conversations with customers who might not have understood before I assisted them.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great

    Sep 16, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay is good very good

    Cons

    Making sales can be difficulty

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Growth opportunity at Peak! Recent Grad

    Oct 29, 2019 - Marketing Coordinator in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Peak has been a great overall experience for me so far. While working at peak someone starts at the ground level while working 1 on 1 with a trainer who is getting really good results to show you how to be good at the job and has the opportunity to be promoted with set qualifications, no seniorities. Keep in mind we are looking for people that walk the walk not just talk the talk when it comes to work ethic and a strong positive attitude. The trainers and management staff go above and beyond when it comes to working with someone and helping them out everyday.

    Cons

    it definitely helps if you are outgoing, so if you are really not good with talking to people that would be a problem unless you have a really strong desire to learn communication skills.

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful

    Peak Enterprises Response

    President

    Hello! We%E2%80%99re thrilled to hear that you%E2%80%99ve had a positive experience working for our company. It is true when you say we offer the training and mentorship necessary for success. We are focused on growing our team into leaders themselves. Thank you again for the positive feedback!

  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Set up for success

    Nov 5, 2019 - Account Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at peak was a great experience, as a company they are very organized, have a fun team environment, and really set someone up to win with great training. I had to move out of GA and unfortunately was not able to continue but once I'm back in GA I will 100% return. I strongly recommend checking this company out.

    Cons

    It is a big help if you are outgoing, so if you are not good with people that can handicap you.

    Continue reading
    10 people found this review helpful

    Peak Enterprises Response

    President

    Thank you for leaving this positive feedback! We were so sad to see you go but wish you the best in your future endeavors and will definitely give a warm welcome as soon as you%E2%80%99re back in GA. Thank you again!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outgoing team environment

    Oct 30, 2019 - Marketing Specialist in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team environment, great people that always push you to do your best, the money is great last week I made $1,700 after only a short time of training.

    Cons

    Must be a hard worker , can’t be lazy

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful

    Peak Enterprises Response

    President

    Hey there! We%E2%80%99re extremely happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us! It is true that there is a great potential to earn high compensation at our company. We will definitely keep up with the high payouts and fun team nights!

  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Learned a lot

    Apr 24, 2019 - Sales Associate in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with Peak gave me so much knowledge that I was able to apply to college. I interned with Peak for the winter semester and when I returned to my business classes at GSU I felt like I was light years ahead of my classmates. I was able to talk to my professors about P/L statements, running sales teams, and marketing new business strategies which gave me an advantage.

    Cons

    It is a full time internship- even though it is paid it was still a lot to balance with my classes during finals

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Positive culture and growth oriented

    Oct 30, 2019 - Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Overall great team environment and management team!

    Cons

    If your not a good team player, this might not be a good fit for you .

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 57 Reviews

Popular Careers with Peak Enterprises Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Peak Enterprises? Share Your Experiences

Peak Enterprises logo
or