Cover image for Peerless Tech Solutions
Logo

Peerless Tech Solutions

Is this your company?

Peerless Tech Solutions

Add a Review

Peerless Tech Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 28, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 11 of over 11 reviews
4.3
100% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

4.3
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Peerless Tech Solutions Managing Partner Brian Seeling  (no image)
Brian Seeling
7 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

500

70 Comments

Tech

470.8K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Peerless Tech Solutions~1200184
Join the conversation on
  1. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good

    Aug 28, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to be an employee.

    Cons

    It's a good place to be an employee.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Worst Company ever

    Sep 21, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small town feel, easy job

    Cons

    Very cliquey office, no room for growth

    2 people found this review helpful
  3. Join the Peerless Tech Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Sales Representative

    Dec 7, 2018 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment, great co-workers, convenient location, great leadership growth opportunities, genuinely a great place to work!

    Cons

    Honestly can't think of any

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A team-focused big-picture organization.

    Oct 25, 2018 - Systems Analyst in La Plata, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * All employees matter - care is taken to ensure that all team members are given the tools necessary for success. Every team member plays a specific role and contributes to the big picture, this means there is a consistent sense of accomplishment every day. We are all important! * The management team is extremely helpful and are not afraid to get their hands dirty. These people have your back - they want you to succeed! This is not a dictator-driven workplace, team functionality is the focus. Team members interact with and help one another regardless of hierarchy. * Peerless works to always be ahead of the curve in terms of technology and techniques. Never are team members required to use antiquated methods or resources - this is a future-minded organization. It is such a relief to work for an organization that cares about the future and the big picture just as well as the preset.

    Cons

    I have no cons to report - I love working here and being a part of something bigger.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Opportunity is only limited by your imagination with this group.

    Sep 11, 2017 - Systems Engineer in La Plata, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Cohesion between the departments in the company is excellent. The open dialogue that Sales has with IT on jobs/projects is a 'win' for all customers. - Events are plentiful and this makes the work weeks dull-free. A good chunk of small IT companies are too focused on the today and are not investing in their future with proper Marketing. Peerless is an exception to this scenario. - No 'cookie-cutter' tech role; there are always plenty of opportunities to work on projects at a System Engineering/Development level for employees who show the initiative to learn independently, even those at entry-level.

    Cons

    There are no cons to report.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Employement

    Sep 11, 2017 - Account Manager in La Plata, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent work environment , Room for advancement. Hope to remain with a Company I believe in as much as they believe in their team!

    Cons

    none I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Marketing Associate

    Sep 8, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in La Plata, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Understanding -Growth Opportunities -Reimbursement -Learning Opportunities

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Mar 17, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in La Plata, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Peerless Tech Solutions is a great company to work for. They give you many opportunities to grow in your career. Up to date technology and positive work environment. I love working here!

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    10/10 would recommend

    Mar 16, 2017 - Marketing Specialist in La Plata, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work atmosphere with plenty of room for growth. Management is willing to work with you to help you excel. I have greatly enjoyed my time with this company and my co-workers.

    Cons

    No cons with working for this business.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Company who understands the importance of their staff

    Mar 15, 2016 - Account Manager in La Plata, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - More than willing to pay for and/or provide the necessary training for employees to be successful - Understands and values employees life outside of work and is generous with PTO policies and very flexible with work schedules - Owners are thoughtful and considerate to their employees when it comes to non-work related issues and events - "Moral boost Fridays" every Friday as a "thank you" the company provides lunch for their staff

    Cons

    Honestly can't think of any or have experienced any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Peerless Tech Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Peerless Tech Solutions logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Account Manager(2)

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

See All Guides

Glassdoor has 11 Peerless Tech Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Peerless Tech Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Peerless Tech Solutions is right for you.