Pegasus InfoCorp Reviews | Glassdoor

Pegasus InfoCorp Reviews

Updated Apr 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 148 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Chintan Madhukar
11 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "no training, No Technical challenges(in 3 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Avoid it if you can"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time

    Pros

    timings are like india government office

    Cons

    everything except for the cons

    Pegasus InfoCorp2017-03-24
  2. "Consultant at clinet"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A Consultant Company. Decent HR Policy. Timely Salaries

    Cons

    Nothing to say as of now, since most of the time consultants work at client location and have client side enviornment.

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-04-29
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Pegasus Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time

    Pros

    Fun Activities. Management very strong.

    Cons

    Nothing as far as I am concerned

    Advice to Management

    Leads are very accommodative.

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-21
  4. "great company to get settled"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time

    Pros

    job security, flexible timings,onsite opportunity

    Cons

    nothing that i have seen in my carreer

    Advice to Management

    nothing much to say about it

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-18
  5. "Business Analyst - Ghansoli"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time

    Pros

    Working with their Ghansoli team. Very good work environment. Pegasus team is responsive for any help

    Cons

    Sometimes work gets stuck because of inputs/ client feedback

    Advice to Management

    Need more collaboration

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-18
  6. "Great fun happy times"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time

    Pros

    I had a great time working in Mumbai. Colleagues are brilliant and helped me get settled easily. Lot of fun also at office

    Cons

    Don't have office in Nasik.Feeling really bad had to leave to go back to family

    Advice to Management

    Please open up a branch in Nasik also, because so many clients are here

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-18
  7. "Growing software firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time

    Pros

    They really value their employees. Very fast growth in the past few years. Ample opportunities to grow and learn.

    Cons

    Nothing much to add. Sometimes approvals are delayed

    Advice to Management

    You guys are doing an awesome job. Please continue on remaining flexible to cater to employee needs.

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
  8. "Gurgaon Technical Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time

    Pros

    Their JAVA teams are very experienced. They are working on very advanced technologies. Management is very supportive.

    Cons

    They are following very good processes but not CMMi5 certified

    Advice to Management

    Please introduce more facilities to reach Tier 1

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
  9. "Fortune 100 clients"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Most projects are for MNC's, so there is a lot to learn. Work life balance is good

    Cons

    No transport facilities for Bengaluru teams

    Advice to Management

    Please arrange for transport facility for teams working in Bengaluru

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
  10. "One of the best IT firms in Pune"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer - QA in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pegasus InfoCorp full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Career growth, competitive salary, learning opportunities,good work-life balance

    Cons

    Nothing I have come across in my time here

    Advice to Management

    Leadership team is great

    Pegasus InfoCorp2019-01-17
Found 148 reviews