Peninsula Human Resources Face2Face Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor

Peninsula Human Resources Face2Face Consultant Reviews

Updated Dec 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Peninsula Managing Director Peter Done
Peter Done
4 Ratings
  1. "Fantastic Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Face2Face Consultant in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peninsula full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    From my experience I believe the following; They genuinely care about their people Great perks and benefits Supportive colleagues They reward hard work and treat people fairly

    Cons

    To be honest I don't really think any. Yes it can be hard work at times, however you are appreciated for the work you do.

    Continue reading
    Peninsula2019-12-11

    Peninsula Response

    December 13, 2019Employee Engagement Manager

    No 'cons' ? That's great to read we're super happy you're enjoying your career with Peninsula. Thanks for the review.

    Continue reading
  2. "Best move I ever made!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Face2Face Consultant in Northampton, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peninsula full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been with Peninsula for 3 months and couldn’t be happier! Yes, you are expected to work hard but this is always appreciated by incredibly supportive managers. I feel incredibly lucky to work with a great team of paralegals who go above and beyond in their support and am glad to be part of the team.

    Cons

    I have nothing to complain about!

    Continue reading
    Peninsula2019-09-12
  3. "Good career progression and exciting place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Face2Face Consultant in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peninsula full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great opportunities for career progression, excellent training, good support from management, great social events, senior management/directors are very approachable and many have progressed themselves through the business, everyday is different.

    Cons

    Fast paced environment and workload can be high at times. Our hard work and commitment is always appreciated and its good to see the business growing.

    Peninsula2018-10-05

    Peninsula Response

    October 10, 2018Employee Engagement Specialist

    Thanks for the great feedback, we're pleased to see you're enjoying your role in the HRFace2Face department.

    Continue reading
  4. "Engaged, Developed, Supported...what more can I say!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Face2Face Consultant in Glasgow, Scotland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Peninsula full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I wish I had made the move years ago! I love my new role and cant believe the support that I receive from my colleagues, the length and breadth of the UK. The development is amazing and Ive found my passion again!

    Cons

    None that I've come accross so far I'm pleased to say.

    Peninsula2017-10-02
  5. "Fantastic company to work for..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Human Resources Face2Face Consultant in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Peninsula full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I started working for Peninsula recently and can honestly say I absolutely love it! I work with great people, my colleagues are so supportive. Since working here I have had the opportunity to meet with lots of clients and deal with a wide variety of HR cases. There is a chance for everyone to feel valued in what they do - I know for sure I feel incredibly valued!

    Cons

    I genuinely love working here and am struggling to come up with any cons!

    Continue reading
    Peninsula2017-08-02

    Peninsula Response

    August 7, 2017Directors Office

    We're delighted you have found working with us so enjoyable. We really appreciate the feedback, thank you.

    Continue reading
  6. "A great Team in a Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Face2Face Consultant in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Peninsula full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have worked for Peninsula for just under a year, the benefits they offer are reflected in their positioning in the 100 best companies to work for. I have been able to relocate with my family and have been offered support and career opportunities. My Line Manager is inspiring motivating and supportive.

    Cons

    The Role demands a lot of travelling meaning I often end up working 12 hour days although my Manager does all they can to support it and I knew this before joining the team. I understand the travelling is essential to the Business Model

    Continue reading
    Peninsula2016-07-25

    Peninsula Response

    August 1, 2016Digital Reputation Co-ordinator

    Your managers are always there to provide support where needed. We have an open door policy please take the time to discuss. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Kind Regards, Dan - Peninsula

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews