People10 Reviews

Updated Mar 5, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
84%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
People10 CEO Rakesh Dahiya (no image)
Rakesh Dahiya
49 Ratings
Pros
  • "Monthly meet ups and knowledge sharing sessions helps a lot to learn new technologies(in 10 reviews)

  • "I would recommend people10 to anyone looking to jumpstart their career by getting real exposure to latest technologies(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "At times the work life balance goes for a toss(in 4 reviews)

  • "I have not seen any Cons in this company till now(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Java Springboot

      Aug 6, 2020 - Software Engineer in Las Vegas, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Cool place to work WFH available

      Cons

      Haven't found till date will let know in future

      2 people found this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      OK ok

      Mar 5, 2021 - Development Lead in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      OK ok company to work with

      Cons

      Management and various activities lack

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good work atmosphere

      Jul 19, 2020 - Development Lead in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work atmosphere, No micro managing, Very friendly client

      Cons

      Project Management can improve by monitoring on a daily basis

      2 people found this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      One of best place to work with if you love the challenges!

      Jun 10, 2020 - Lead Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked at People10 as a full-time employee for almost 6 months now. Some of my insights are 1) Decent cohesiveness among the teams thus ensuring a healthy work environment 2) Latest technologies are adopted and provides a good learning curve 3) Really appreciate the self discipline, and resourcefulness of the colleague

      Cons

      No as such so far

      2 people found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Job security & Good leadership team

      May 11, 2020 - Development Lead in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      During the times of Covid-19, where companies are laying off employees & pay-cuts, i am happy and proud to say that People10 has not chosen any of this path. When i heard all my friends and fellow-mates in the industry tell me they lost job or salary cut, i am working for a company which has a strong leadership team and who value employees. We are not even delayed of the salaries. We still receive on time and in full. We all are working as usual except that all are working from home. Good job security. People can talk many things what a company can offer as benefits and policies etc but honestly all that does not count now. what matters now is having a job and being paid. If People10 can sustain this difficult situation and not impact employees in any way then nothing else can impact them. I am very happy i chose People10 to work when i had many other big companies to join.

      Cons

      Nothing to mention for now

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice place to learn

      Aug 26, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Salary, Great Teammates, Flexiblity in office timings.

      Cons

      No Work Life Balance, They won't share with you notice period policy in advance, they will provide hard copy of offer letter after few days of joining. will hold your 1st and 3rd months salary for full and final settlement.

      1 person found this review helpful

      People10 Response

      Senior Manager - Human Resources

      Thank you for leaving your review for us. We aim at a transparent work culture and we believe & follow open communication. We ensure that every employee is enabled to the HR policy manual for quick references and clarity on policies & guidelines. Every employee at People10 has access to this document. We understand that you could have possibly missed referring our policy guidelines pertaining to notice period & F&F process. We at the HR team are open to take any questions or help you with clarity as needed.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good start in the new job

      Nov 20, 2019 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good compensation. Challenging work environment with updates technologies. Lot of learning opportunities. Provides good ownership on work which makes me feel a platform for upgrading myself to next level

      Cons

      Nothing for now. Food options in campus are not great.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Business Manager

      Oct 7, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice place to work, can learn new technologies

      Cons

      Nothing to specify right now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good company to work with

      Sep 24, 2019 - Lead Developer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Learning opportunities are more as compared to other service-based companies Good colleagues Very helpful seniors My team members and Manager are very good and supportive Good project. Lot to learn

      Cons

      Location is far from main city. Commutation is a problem No cab facility

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to work

      Jun 20, 2019 - Business Development Executive in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It is a great company to start your career. You will learn each & everyday. The best part of about this company management. They are very supportive and helpful. You can enhance your skill set because it is one of the best platform. I have started my career as fresher I had no idea how i will start my career but management gave me a beautiful chance to learn and perform very well. There are lots of Pros. 1. Everyday learning 2. Positive environment 3. Helpful management 4. Platform to enhance your skill set........................so on

      Cons

      I have not seen any Cons in this company till now

      6 people found this review helpful

      People10 Response

      Senior Manager - Human Resources

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are excited to know that you were happy with the work and the opportunities given to you at People10. As we grow, we look forward in building in more learning and growth opportunities for all employees at People10. We strongly believe in having an engaging workforce and all our initiatives are aligned to Individual and business objectives. We appreciate you caring to leave that feedback for us.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 66 English Reviews

    Work at People10? Share Your Experiences

    People10 logo
    or